Nuneaton Ladies Bowling League 2020


President: Tracey Wilcox  Life Members: Josie Raynor    
Chairperson: Wendy Graham   Tracey Wilcox    
Registrar: Martin Dobson        
Secretary:  Danielle Gallett  Match Secretary: Amy Evans  Treasurer: Kath Philbin
Address: 206 Arbury Road      Address: 5 Sharratt Road Address: 91 Oldbury Road
  Stockingford    Bedworth      Hartshill
  Nuneaton    Warwickshire    
  CV10 7HT      CV12 8SJ      CV10 0TH
Email:  Email:  Email:
Contact Number: 07850 431149    Contact Number: 07912 520995    Contact Number: 07789 028936
          02476 397076


A Full Update on the 2020 League will be sent via email to all clubs. The update can also be found on the Nunearon Ladies Bowling League Facebook Page.




Division Green Team
A Bedworth Ex-Service  Bedworth Ex-Service A
B Newdigate  Newdigate B
C Bedworth Ex-Service 

Bedworth Ex-Service B






Competition Date Start Time Green
Fours Final Sunday 31 May 12:30 SAA
Pairs Prelim** Thursday 25 June 18:00 BBC/ Phoenix Fox/ Weddington/ Windmill
Pairs Final Sunday 9 August 12:30 Atherstone Grove
Ladies Triples Sunday 12 July 12:15 Griff
Rose Huscroft Sunday 6 September 12:30 TBC




**All pairs entries are required by Tuesday 12 May - the draw will be made after the league meeting by the Management Committee





Important Dates:


Latest information:

Wed Mar 11th

All Team Registration Forms handed into the Tuesday evening league meeting have now been updated on the website.

If there are any issues please email Amy Evans the Match Secretary at

If you are yet to submit your Team registration please email this information asap to Amy Evans at  


Can I also request all Captains to provide an email address at the next meeting if you have not yet done so.

Thanks in advance The Nuneaton Ladies Committee