Heath Town & District Social Bowling League 2019

Chairman

Secretary

 

Treasurer

Brian Chamberlain

Alan Richards 

Alan Richards 

 14 Sandringham Road

Wombourne

South Staffs

WV5 8EF

01902894907

125 Cannock Road

Westcroft

Wolverhampton

WV10 8QR

01902 737873 or 07950145699 

 125 Cannock Road

Westcroft

Wolverhampton

WV10 8QR

01902 737873 or 07950145699

 
Mon Apr 29th 13 Matches

Welcome to the Heath Town & District Bowling League results service

 

Important Dates:

 

Tue Jun 25th

INDIVIDUAL MERIT

Qualifying Rounds –Tuesday 28th May

Final -Tuesday 25th June

Tue Sep 24th

E W Edkins Memorial Trophy 2019

 

Round 1- Tuesday 18th June and Wednesday 29th June

Round 2 - Tuesday 16th July and Wednesday 17th July

Round 3 - Tuesday 13th August and Wednesday 14th

August

Semi-Final - Tuesday 3rd September and Wednesday 4th

September

Final - Tuesday 24th September

Latest information:

Tue Apr 16th

To all Secretaries and Captains in Division 3.

Springvale B have resigned from the league,all there games will now become byes.



Sun Mar 17th

PLEASE NOTE that in Division 1 M and B Cheslyn Hay play there home games on Tuesdays and in Division 3 Short Heath Libs B play there home games on Tuesdays,anyone that can not play on Tuesdays please rearrange ideally before the date of the match.



Tue Mar 12th

The paying in meeting is on Monday 18th March at Willenhall Libs Club commencing about 7:30 pm.

 

Cheques for the Monday league should be made out to the Heath Town & District Bowls League, cheques for the Friday league made payable to the Heath Town Over 50’s Bowls League.

 

Scorecards will be available on the evening at £10.00 per 500.