Crown Green Bowling Competition Results and Rankings 2018

Frank Beeley Trophy Held on Sun 22nd Jul

Final Round
1Graeme Wilson3124Simon Coupe

Semi Round
1Simon Coupe3122Darren Griffiths
2Graeme Wilson3115Lee Schofield

Quarters Round
1Darren Griffiths3118Josh Mordue
2Simon Coupe3123Mike Tunstall
3Graeme Wilson3114James Martin
4Lee Schofield3128Tommy King

Round of 16 Round
1Graeme Wilson213Steve Baskerville
2Josh Mordue2113Dave Baskerville
3James Martin2116David Scott
4Lee Schofield218Brian Mallon
5Tommy King2120Chris Brown
6Darren Griffiths2117Jack Hargreaves
7Mike Tunstall2119George Curran
8Simon Coupe214Mike Leach

Round of 32 Round
1Steve Baskerville2113Gary Hoof
2Graeme Wilson2115Martin Ogiliev
3Dave Baskerville2116Wayne Ditchfield
4Josh Mordue2119David Walker
5James Martin2110Gareth Lally
6David Scott2110W Symth
7Lee Schofield214Neil Slattery
8Brian Mallon2120Mark Bennett
9Chris Brown2110D OBrien
10Tommy King2111Paul Mackie
11Jack Hargreaves2114Graham Hickey
12Darren Griffiths2110Mel Byron
13Mike Tunstall2111Ryan Clarke
14George Curran2114Tony Stevens
15Simon Coupe2112Andy Cairns
16Mike Leach2120Phil Clapham

Round of 64 Round
1Steve Baskerville2119Anthony Walker
2Gary Hoof210Walkover
3Martin Ogiliev2118Chris Mordue
4Graeme Wilson218Cliff Johnson
5Dave Baskerville2118Liam Griffin
6Wayne Ditchfield2112Dean Higginbotham
7Josh Mordue214Wayne Greenwood
8David Walker2116Robert Hitchen
9Gareth Lally2117Rob OShea
10James Martin2117Paul Hawker
11W Symth219Chris Jolley
12David Scott2117Paul Craven
13Lee Schofield2119David Gwilliam
14Neil Slattery2110John Hignett
15Mark Bennett2119Dale Kenyon
16Brian Mallon218Dave Moulton
17Chris Brown2112Steve Barber
18D OBrien2114Ian Hulston
19Paul Mackie2114Alec Heeps
20Tommy King215Nidge Hughes
21Jack Hargreaves213Graham Whitehead
22Graham Hickey2120Jason Dermott
23Darren Griffiths2119Jason Cornes
24Mel Byron2114Mike Geraghty
25Mike Tunstall2118Dave Watters
26Ryan Clarke2117Steve Ellis
27Tony Stevens2118Stuart Hodson
28George Curran2115Qualifier Unknown
29Simon Coupe2116Mitch Tope
30Andy Cairns2112Danny Mayers
31Phil Clapham2113Chris Kelly
32Mike Leach2120Phil Lee