Crown Green Bowling Competition Results and Rankings 2018

Cleckheaton Sports Classic Held on Sat 30th Jun

Final Round
1Mike Leach2116Jack Hargreaves

Semi Round
1Mike Leach2115Mark Regan
2Jack Hargreaves2116Andy Thornton

Quarters Round
1Mark Regan2110Neil Slattery
2Mike Leach2111Neil Simpson
3Jack Hargreaves2119Graeme Wilson
4Andy Thornton2120Tommy Johnstone

Round of 16 Round
1Mark Regan2114Chris Bly
2Neil Slattery2118Callum Wraight
3Neil Simpson2118Billy Thornton
4Mike Leach2113Ashley Daykin
5Jack Hargreaves2119Chris Mordue
6Graeme Wilson216Carl Armitage
7Andy Thornton2113Richard Jackson
8Tommy Johnstone2112Ashley Tattersley

Round of 32 Round
1Ashley Tattersley2113Simon Coupe
2Chris Bly2114Chris Brown
3Mark Regan2111Danny Sillitoe
4Neil Slattery2113Liam Baxter
5Callum Wraight219Ralph Taylor
6Billy Thornton2120David Walker
7Neil Simpson2117Stuart Mort
8Mike Leach2113Wayne Ditchfield
9Ashley Daykin2120Danny Barker
10Jack Hargreaves2116Gareth Coates
11Chris Mordue2120Gary Ellis
12Carl Armitage2120Chris Kelly
13Graeme Wilson213Rich Goddard
14Richard Jackson2119Robert Hitchen
15Andy Thornton2111Paul Burke
16Tommy Johnstone2120Ian Booth
16Ashley Tattersley  Simon Coupe

Round of 64 Round
1Chris Bly2116Andy Mailer
2Mark Regan2118David Scott
3Danny Sillitoe2120David Poole
4Liam Baxter2119Graham Hirst
5Neil Slattery2120Kieren Smith
6Callum Wraight2117James Martin
7Ralph Taylor2120John Blackburn
8David Walker2116Michael Sweeney
9Billy Thornton2120Rob Swift
10Stuart Mort2120David Gwilliam
11Neil Simpson2110Josh Mordue
12Wayne Ditchfield2113Tom Boyd Jnr
13Mike Leach2119Ben Gloag
14Ashley Daykin2111Colin Scorah
15Danny Barker2116Martyn Watkin
16Jack Hargreaves219Matty Stewart
17Gareth Coates2118Andy Spragg
18Chris Mordue2119Paul Ingleby
19Gary Ellis2120James Wilcox
20Carl Armitage2120Andrew Sykes
21Chris Kelly218Simon Hargreaves
22Rich Goddard2118John Lester
23Graeme Wilson219Mark Johnson
24Robert Hitchen2112Joe Cranston
25Richard Jackson218Callum Mailer
26Andy Thornton219Brian Lee
27Paul Burke2119Gareth Lally
28Ian Booth2111Chris Firth
29Tommy Johnstone2119Alec Heeps
30Ashley Tattersley2114Gareth Harwood
31Simon Coupe219Steve Gilroy
32Chris Brown2113James Davison