Wrexham Bowling League 2021



Secretary Assistant Secretary Competition Secretary Press Secretary Chairman Assistant Chairman President Treasurer

Fixture Secretary

Web Site

Irving Price David Broderick Kevin Stevenson Vacant Brenda Jones Kevin Stevenson John Lloyd John Davies Malcolm Parry





The County Cup, WG Roberts Cup, League Cups or Burton Cup were not played for this year due to Covid still being around especially at the beginning of this year.




Congratulations to : 


 Premier Division Winners  Cunliffe A  runners up Llay A


Premier Merit Winner  Martin Jones (Cunliffe A)


Runner -Up   Paul Hallett  (Llay A)



Division One Winners Chirk A runners up Bradley


Division One Merit Winner Ricky Davies (Bradley)


Runner -Up  Gary Hughes  (Parciau)



Division Two


 Division Two Winners Northop Hall   runners up Coed Talon B


Division Two Merit Winner Patrick Richardson (Northop Hall)


Runner -Up  David Cunningham (Ellesmere)



Division Three Winners Bersham B runners up Parciau B


Division Three Merit Winner Joanne Hughes (Parciau B)


Runner -Up  Graham Hughes (Parciau B)














Congratuations to :-


Esclusham who have won Division One 


Parciau who have won Division Two


& Bradley who have won Division Three