Stubbs Parkin & South Whitchurch Bowling League 2021

 To view the current officers click on the new Officers Link

 

Shropshire Crown Green Bowling Association Proposed Dates 2020.  Draft 1.11.19 

Sunday 19th April- Junior Trials - 10am. @ ?                                           ?  10:00am start. 

Saturday 25th April - Seniors Inter-League Rd 1  

Sunday 26th April – Midland Alliance - 10am. @ ?                                                ?  10.00am start     

Sunday 3rd May - Senior County Championship - 2pm. Shropshire v South Yorkshire   2pm  start 

Sunday 10th May - Junior County Championship - 2pm. Shropshire v Wales  2pm start

Saturday 16th May - Shropshire Merit Qualifiers - 6pm. - Whitchurch Area 

Sunday 17th May - Shropshire Merit Qualifiers – 1pm.in Shrewsbury & Telford Areas

Monday 18th May - Jack and Jean Isherwood Qualifying - 1pm.  @ ?                               ?    1pm start                                                                       Saturday 23rd May - Seniors Inter League Rd 2

Monday 25th May - County Handicap - 10am. @ Old Shrewsbury BC, SY1 1XR 

Saturday 30th May - Father and Son - 10am. @ ?                                   ? 10am  start                                                                                                                 

Sunday 31st May – Midland Masters Qualifying – 1pm. In Shrewsbury & Telford areas   

 Saturday 6th June – Midland Masters Qualifying - 6pm.Whitchurch Area

 Sunday 7th June - Senior County Championship – 2pm. Shropshire v Mersyside   2pm start 

Monday 8th June - Shropshire Vets Merit qualifying - 1pm @ ?                        ? (Finals on Tue 14th July if not completed)  

Saturday 13th June - Veterans Inter League – 10am. hosted by ?                            ?     10am start                                                                                       Sunday 14th June – Junior County Championship - 2pm.  Shropshire v  Warwick & Worcester     2pm start 

Saturday 20th June – Centenary Doubles/Dave Card Rosebowl – 10am  @  ?                           ?         10am start

Saturday 27th June – Seniors Inter-league Rd 3 

Sunday 28th June -Shropshire Senior Merit Finals – 11am. @ ???                                  ???     11am start 

Wednesday 1st July - Isherwood Finals Day - 10am. @ Prees BC, Shropshire

Saturday 4th July – Shropshire Junior Merit – 10am. @  ?                                 ?                 10am start

Sunday 5th July - Senior County Championship – 2pm. Shropshire v  Cumbria    2pm start

Wednesday 8th July - Shropshire Cup Semi-finals x 2  7pm                ?? 

Thursday 9th July - Veterans County Team Champs – 10am. Qualifying in