South Derbyshire Crown Green Bowling Association 2021



President Chairman Secretary Fixture Secretary Treasurer
Cliff Robinson Calvin Jackson Colin Whitworth Peter Harper Neil Desmond













Hall Of Fame (1980 onwards)

Champion Of Champions Charity Cup Individual Merit Dickie Cup YEAR Premier Division Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5
Not Played  Not Played  Not Played  Not Played  2021 Alvaston & Boulton   Winshill Rolleston  South Wingfield  Little Eaton   
 Not played Not Played  Not Played  Not Played  2020  Not Played Not played  Not played  Not played   Not Played  
South Wingfield  Adam Hartley - Alvaston & Boulton Gareth Nash - Marehay  Netherseal 2019 Belvedere Winshill Rolleston South Wingfield Ashbourne  
Newhall Social Keith Widdowson - Littleover
Richard Gill - Alvaston & Boulton
Newhall Social 2018 Belvedere  Newhall Social  Belvedere A Belper Pottery Chaddesden Park  
Stretton Anglesey Colin Belcher - Belvedere
Ben Ryder - Rowditch
Rolls Royce 1 2017 Stretton Anglesey Stretton Belvedere A Washlands A  Etwall A  
Stretton Anglesey Nigel Illif - Rolls Royce
David May - Str.Anglesey
Stretton Anglesey 2016 Stretton Anglesey Washlands Brackens Belvedere A Alv. & Boulton B  
Newhall Social Darren Smith - Rolls Royce
David May - Str.Anglesey
Rolls Royce 1 2015 Stretton Anglesey Winshill Newhall Social Washlands A Stretton A  
Rolls Royce 1 Norman Lymer - Foreman's Club
Daniel Petcher - Netherseal
Stretton Anglesey 2014 Rolls Royce 1 Barton South Wingfield Hazelwood Rykneld A  
Washlands A Keith Widdowson - Littleover
Daniel Petcher - Netherseal
Rolls Royce 1 2013 Stretton Anglesey Horsley Rolleston Netherseal A Foreman's Club Washlands A
Stretton Anglesey Richard Gill - Alvaston & Boulton
Darren Smith - Rolls Royce
Rolls Royce 1 2012 Stretton Anglesey Brackens Rolls Royce 2 Swad. Caths. A Netherseal A Allestree A
Netherseal Ian Woodward - Netherseal Daniel Petcher - Netherseal Littleover 2011 Stretton Anglesey Netherseal Mayfield Lamb Inn Swad. Catholics A Netherseal A 
Swad. Catholics Norman Lymer - Foreman's Club David May - Str.Anglesey Stretton Anglesey 2010 Swad. Catholics Brackens Netherseal Rolleston Henhurst A Swad. Catholics A
Stretton Anglesey Daniel Petcher - Eureka Park Neil Gibson - Littleover Stretton Anglesey 2009 Stretton Anglesey Belmont Services Holbrook Stapenhill Lamb Inn Henhurst A
Stretton Anglesey Mark Fearn - Horsley Matthew Ford - Littleover Stretton Anglesey 2008 Stretton Anglesey Henhurst Belmont Services Holbrook Brackens A Sitwell  Arms 2
Stretton Anglesey Darren Smith - Str.Anglesey Mick Bacon  - Rowditch Marehay 2007 Stretton Anglesey Belvedere Park A Washlands Netherseal Holbrook King's Newton A
Stretton Anglesey Ed Furniss - Rowditch Darren Smith - Str.Anglesey Belvedere Park 2006 Stretton Anglesey Rowditch Str. Anglesey A Marehay A Netherseal Hazelwood

Champion Of Champions Charity Cup Individual Merit Dickie Cup YEAR Premier Division Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 Division 6
Stretton Anglesey David Stevenson - Rowditch Darren Carter - Str.Anglesey Washlands 2005 Stretton Anglesey Horsley Brackens Rolleston Heage Netherseal Wyvern
Str. Anglesey A Peter Lloyd - Spondon Keith Widdowson - Littleover Str. Anglesey A 2004 Belvedere Park Sitwell Arms Mayfield Str. Anglesey A Alv. & Boulton B Chester Green A Abbey A
Belvedere Park Craig Pearson - Rowditch Ian Woolley - Spondon Belvedere Park 2003 Belvedere Park Alv. & Boulton A Etwall King's Newton Str. Anglesey A Lamb Inn Rowditch A
Belvedere Park Len Robinson - King's Newton   Darren Smith - Rolls Royce Belvedere Park 2002 Belvedere Park Ashbourne Barley Mow Newhall Social Ashbourne A Str. Anglesey A Spondon B
Stretton Anglesey Robert Treece - Rolls Royce Darren Smith - Rolls Royce Newhall Social 2001 Stretton Anglesey Horsley Allestree Littleover B Newhall Social Derby Co-op B Str. Anglesey A
Newhall Social Mark Fearn - Alv.& Boulton Mark Dennis - Rowditch Littleover 2000 Stretton Anglesey Rowditch Derby Co-op A Belper Pottery A Mayfield Newhall Social Overdale
Alv. & Boulton Norman Lymer - N.P.T.R.B.L. David May - Derby Co-op Stretton Anglesey 1999 Alv. & Boulton Swad. Catholics Ashbourne Chaddesden Pk A N.P.T.R.B.L. Brackens A Sitwell Arms

Champion Of Champions Charity Cup Individual Merit Dickie Cup YEAR Premier Division Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 Division 6 Division 7
Chaddesden Pk A Mark Fearn - Alv.&Boulton Craig Pearson - Rowditch King's Newton 1998 Stretton Anglesey Rowditch Spondon Belper Meadows Chaddesden Pk A Little Eaton S.Wingfield A Mayfield 
Ind Coope Craig Pearson - Rowditch Barrie Fox - Marehay Belper Pottery 1997 Ind Coope Belper Pottery Stretton A Derby Co-op A Pastures Abbey A Wyvern S.Wingfield A
Ind Coope Robert Treece - Chester Green Richard Gill - Alv. & Boulton Littleover 1996 Ind Coope Derby Co-op  Littleover B  Denby Etwall Pastures Barley Mow A Henhurst C
Pastures David Hill - Chaddesden Pk Andy Ryder - Rowditch Alv. & Boulton 1995 Littleover Swad. Catholics Silvertown A Littleover B C.M. Co-op Spondon A Pastures Barley Mow A
Alv. & Boulton B David Smith - Alv. & Boulton Keith Widdowson - Littleover South Wingfield 1994 Silvertown Ind Coope  South Wingfield Brackens Alv. & Boulton B C.M. Co-op Holbrook Pastures 

Champion Of Champions Charity Cup Individual Merit Dickie Cup YEAR Premier Division Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 Division 6
Littleover Geoff Record - Derby Co-op Calvin Jackson - Littleover Littleover 1993 Littleover Stretton C.M. Co-op Spondon Ashbourne Ex-Ser St. Pauls Stretton Social
Woodville WMC Keith Widdowson - Littleover Calvin Jackson - Littleover Alv. & Boulton 1992 Alv. & Boulton Eureka Park Swad. Catholics Woodville WMC Horsley A Ashbourne Ex-Ser. Henhurst B
Littleover Ray Trail - B.R.E.Staff Clive Gascoigne - Henhurst Littleover 1991 Littleover Alv. & Boulton A Bass Barley Mow Marstons Chellaston A Ashbourne Ex-Ser.
Stretton Anglesey Mick Bacon - Rowditch Dave Merry - Littleover Alv. & Boulton 1990 Littleover Marehay Stretton Anglesey Qualcast A South Wingfield Barton Swad. Catholics
Qualcast Neil Partridge - Chester Green Keith Widdowson - Littleover Alv. & Crewton 1989 Silvertown Qualcast Chadedsden Park Bass Denby Barley Mow Barton
Littleover Calvin Jackson - Littleover Dave Sanders - Alv. & Boulton Littleover 1988 Littleover Winshill Horsley Ind Coope A Bass Pirelli A Barley Mow
Littleover Andy Hadfield - Alv. & Boulton Harold Fellows - Alv. & Boulton Rolls Royce R.S.  1987 Littleover R.R.R.S. C Stretton A R.R.R.S. Stretton B Bass Pirelli A
Littleover Darren Smith - Spondon Dean Taylor - Littleover Littleover 1986 Littleover Eureka Park Markeaton Tutbury Belper Pottery A Alleton RBL Bass
Markeaton Steve Brookes - Markeaton Philip Clarke - Littleover Markeaton 1985 Littleover Belper Pottery Qualcast Markeaton Tutbury Belper Pottery A Spondon

Charity Cup Individual Merit Dickie Cup YEAR Premier Division Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5 Division 6
David Davies - R.R.R.S. Dean Taylor - Littleover Belper Pottery 1984 Littleover Winshill Belper Pottery R.R.R.S. Markeaton Ind Coope A Belper Pottery A
 Harold Fellows - Alv. & Boulton  Robert Towle - Alv. & Crewton Alv. & Boulton 1983 Littleover Pirelli Stretton A Belper Pottery Winshill A Markeaton Tutbury
Cliff Haddock - Rykneld Peter Atkin - Markeaton Littleover 1982 Littleover Amb. & Heage Qualcast Marehay Belper Pottery Winshill A Markeaton
Roy Smith - Spondon Alan Gill - Alv.& Boulton Ind Coope 1981 Littleover Ind Coope Pirelli Stretton A Holbrook MW Belper Pottery Silvertown A
John Cope - Qualcast Peter Atkin - Rowditch Belper Pottery 1980 Littleover Amb. & Heage Shobnall Hatton Littleover B Holbrook MW Belper Pottery