Bowling Links

North Shropshire Ladies 2019

Chairperson President Secretary Treasurer
Chris Sayers  Janice Broad Donna Bennett  Angela Heath 
07710 158154   07703 787215  07766 789636 07815 126101 

North Shropshire County Ladies Programme 2019

 

DATE COMPETITION TIME VENUE
Sunday 7th April     NSCLBA Ladies Doubles 2.00pm  
Sunday 14th April North Shropshire Ladies v Shropshire Ladies - Pre-season Friendly 2.00pm Bowring Bowling Club Telford
Sunday 28th April BCGLBA Club Championships 9.30am  
Sunday 4th May BCGLBA Average Winners Classic 9.30am  
Sunday 19th May North Shropshire Ladies v South Yorkshire - BCGLBA County Championship 2.00pm  
Sunday 1st June BCGLBA Ladies Merit Qualifier  2.00pm  
Sunday 11th June BCGLBA Veterans County Championship 9.30am  
Sunday 16th June North Shropshire Ladies v Burton and District- BCGLBA County Championship 2.00pm  
Saturday 29th June BCGLBA Junior County Team Championship 9.30am  
Sunday 7th July Dorothy Piearce Ladies Pairs Qualifier  11.00am  
Saturday 13th July BCGBLA Ladies Merit Final  10.00am  
Sunday 21st July North Shropshire Ladies v North Derbyshire BCGLBA County Championship 2.00pm  
Sunday 29th July NSCLBA Ladies Merit (Champion of Champions Qualifier) 11.00am  
Sunday 29th July BCGLBA Junior Merit Qualifier 4.30pm  
Saturday 10th Aug BCGBLA Dorothy Piearce Ladies Pairs Final 10.00am  
Sunday 18th Aug CGLBA County Championship Semi Finals 2.00pm  
Sunday 18th Aug BCGLBA Mavis Dearden Suplementary Competition 2.00pm  
Saturday 7th Sept BCGLBA Junior Merit Final 10.00am  
Sunday 15th Sept BCGLBA County Championship Final

10.00am

 
Sunday 29th Sept BCGLBA Champion of Champions      

10.00am 

Waterloo Blackpool    
Sunday 6th Oct  NSCLBA  Open Mixed Doubles 

10.00am

 
Saturday 12th Oct NSCLBA Ladies Triples

10.00am

 
 

 

Please note:    

Qualifying competitions – all entrants must be members of a Club affiliated to NSCLBA.

NSCLBA competitions are open to all ladies that play in the Whitchurch, Market Drayton, Wem and Malpas leagues.