Mid Cheshire Bowling League 2020

Chairman Secretary Treasurer
 Mr Ray Brandreth Esq Mr Gary Spencer Esq Mrs Helen Brewin
brandreth205@hotmail.com   spencergary7@gmail.com helen@pgstraining.com   

 

MID CHESHIRE COMPETITION DATES

2020 

 

INDIVIDUAL COMPETITIONS

 

CHESHIRE MERIT QUALIFYING ROUNDS

Qualifiers:- Sat 16th May (2pm) 

 

THE ROBERTS BAKERY CUP

 Qualifying Rounds 1/2/3:- Mon 11th May 6.45pm

Finals Night (Last 8) :- Sat 20th June 6.30pm

 

THE GUARDIAN CUP (Senior Merit)

Qualifying Rounds 1/2/3:- Mon 15th June 6.45pm 

Finals Night (Last 8) :- Sun 19th July 6.30pm

 

STAN FRITH CHALLENGE CUP (Junior Merit - Under 18 Only)

Sunday 23rd August - Start 11am (1 Day Comp) 

 

THE COWLEY CUP

Qualifying Rounds 1/2/3:- Mon 24th Aug 6.45pm 

Finals Night (Last 8) :- Sat 12th Sept 6.30pm

 

THE CHALLENGE TROPHY

Qualifying Rounds 1/2/3:- Mon 25th May 6.45pm

Finals Night (Last 8) :- Sun 28th June 6.30pm

 

THE MID CHESHIRE VETERANS (Joe Robinson)

Qual Rounds :- Thur 11th June (1.30pm)

Finals Afternoon (Last 8) :- Thur 25th June (1.30pm)

 

 THE POGSON PAIRS

Qualifying Rounds 1/2/3:- Mon 10th Aug 6.45pm start

Finals (Last 8) :- Sat 22nd Aug 2pm start

 

TEAM COMPETITIONS

All 6.45pm start (Except Final Day) 

THE LITTLER CUP

1st Round (64) :- Thur 9th April

2nd Round (32) :- Fri 17th April

3rd Round (16) :- Mon 27th April

Quarter Finals (8) :- Mon 4th May

Semi Finals (4) :- Mon 18th May

Final (2) :- Sun 24th May - 2pm Start

 

THE WHITBY CUP

1st Round (64) :- Mon 1st June

2nd Round (32) :- Mon 8th June

3rd Round (16) :- Mon 22nd June

Quarter Finals (8) :- Mon 6th July

Semi Finals (4) :- Mon 20th July

Final (2) :- Sun 26th July 2pm Start