Mid Cheshire Bowling League 2019

Chairman Secretary Treasurer
 Mr Ray Brandreth Esq Mr Clive Nelson Esq  Mr Doug Stocking Esq 
brandreth205@hotmail.com   clivethebeatle@aol.com    

 

MID CHESHIRE COMPETITION DATES

2019 

 

INDIVIDUAL COMPETITIONS

 

CHESHIRE MERIT QUALIFYING ROUNDS

Saturday  - Saturday 18th May  1.00pm

 

THE ROBERTS BAKERY CUP

1st Rounds :- Monday 13th May 6.45pm

Intermediate Round :- Monday 3rd June  6.45pm

FINAL NIGHT :- SUNDAY 16th JUNE 2pm

 

THE GUARDIAN CUP

1st Rounds :- Monday 20th May  6.45pm

Intermediate Round :- Monday 10th June  6.45pm

FINAL NIGHT :- SUNDAY 14th JULY 2pm

 

THE COWLEY CUP

1st Rounds :- Monday 5th August  6.45pm

Intermediate Round :- Monday 19th August  6.45pm

FINAL NIGHT :- SATURDAY 21st September 6:00pm

 

THE CHALLENGE TROPHY

1st Rounds :- 

Intermediate Round :- Tuesday 25th June  6.45pm

FINAL NIGHT :- Tuesday 16th July  6.45pm

 

THE MID CHESHIRE VETERANS (Joe Robinson)

1st Round :- Thursday 16th May  1.30pm

FINAL AFTERNOON :- Thursday 6th June  1.30pm

 

 

PAIRS COMPETITION

 

THE POGSON PAIRS

1st Round :- Monday 1st July  6.45pm

Intermediate Round :- Monday 22nd July  6.45pm

FINAL NIGHT :- Saturday 24th August  2pm

 

TEAM COMPETITIONS

 

THE LITTLER CUP

1st Round (64) :- Friday 12th April  6.45pm

2nd Round (32) :- Sunday 12th May  2.00pm

3rd Round (16) :- Sunday 26th May  2.00pm 

Quarter Finals (8) :- Sunday 9th June  2.00pm

Semi Finals (4) :- Sunday 30th June  2.00pm

FINAL GAME (2) :- SUNDAY 11th August  2.00pm

 

THE WHITBY CUP

1st Round (64) :- Tuesday 30th July  6.45pm

2nd Round (32) :- Tuesday 13th August

3rd Round (16) :- Tuesday 27th August

Quarter Finals (8) :- Sunday 1st September  2.00pm

Semi Finals (4) :- Sunday 8th September  2.00pm

FINAL GAME (2) :- Sunday 15th September 2pm