Derbyshire C.G.B.A 2021

President Chairman Secretary / Treasurer Registrar
Bill Adams Paul Chamberlain Glynn Holmes Ian Wallis
60 Milldale Avenue, Burbage 38 Union Road 3 John Street, Clay Cross Flat 20, Elizabeth Court, Brough Road
Buxton, SK17 9BG Swadlincote, DE11 0QF Chesterfield, S45 9NQ Winshill, Burton-on-Trent, DE15 0EG
Tel 01298 24554 - Mob 07811 325948 Mob 07734 678823 Tel 01246 865865 - Mob 07974 384455 Tel 01283 515855 - Mob 07934 896742
Email bill.adams1@sky.com   Email paulchamberlain46@gmail.com Email dcgba.01@btinternet.com  Email burtonbowls11@gmail.com 
         
  CALENDAR 2021  
  Sunday  13-June County Cup, Covid Merit & Veterans Merit Closing Date  
  Sunday 27-June Derbyshire Covid Merit Finals at Allestree - Start 11am  
  Sunday 4-July BCGBA Senior County Knockout First Round  
  Tuesday 6-July Isherwood Veterans Merit County Finals at Matlock Golf Club - Start 11am  
  Sunday 11-July County Cup 1st Round - Start 3pm  
  Sunday 11-July Midland Masters Closing Date  
  Sunday 18-July Derbyshire Junior Merit Finals at Chapel Park - Start 12pm Midday  
  Saturday 24-July BCGBA Senior Merit - Heaton Park  
  Sunday 25-July County Cup 2nd Round - Start 3pm  
  Sunday 25-July BCGBA Centenary Mixed Pairs Closing Date  
  Sunday 1-August BCGBA Senior County Knockout Second Round  
  Sunday 8-August County Cup Quarter Finals - Start 3pm  
  Wednesday 11-August Isherwood Veterans Merit Finals at Prees B.C., Whitchurch  
  Saturday 14-August BCGBA Junior Merit at Heaton Park  
  Sunday 22-August BCGBA Centenary Mixed Pairs County Qualifier/Final at Hazelwood - Start 12pm  
  Sunday 29-August County Cup Semi-Finals - Start 3pm  
  Sunday 5-September BCGBA Senior County Knockout Semi-Final  
  Sunday 12-September Midland Masters Final at Dunlop Sports, Coventry  
  Sunday 26-September County Cup Final - Start 3pm  
  Saturday 2-October BCGBA Centenary Mixed Pairs Final at Washlands - Start 10am  
  Sunday 3-October BCGBA Senior County Knockout Final