Bebington & District Bowling League 2021


Secretary   Treasurer  Chairman President Committee Members
 Keith Bailey Robin May  Syd Taylor  Dave Hulmston                Alan  Popham           Peter Breen Gordon Ditchfield Steve Dutfield Bill Dow

Len Davies

Competition Committee comprises 

Officers of the League plus  Peter Breen  Len Davies   Gordon Ditchfield  Steve Dutfield  

Hon Life President

Ken Griffiths

Hon. Life Vice Presidents :

John Bennion  John Beswick  Roy Cooke John Crowther  Andy Dawson  Mo Evans  Robin May

Alan Popham & Syd Taylor 

Current Officers
PositionNameTelephoneMobileEmailAddressPost Code
PresidentDave HULMSTON
SecretaryKeith BAILEY(0151) 648 312707891035039keith4184@btinternet.com5 Sunningdale Drive,Thingwall,HESWALL,WirralCh619PP
TreasurerRobin MAY
Vice ChairSteve DUTFIELD
Vice President
Vice PresidentRoy Cooke