Wrexham Saturday League

Wrexham Saturday Bowling League

Secretary/Competitions & Results Secretary/Press Officer Chairman          President     Treasurer       Fixtures Secretary/Web Site                                  
Keith Cherrett Brenda Jones John Lloyd John Davies Malcolm Parry  





Important Dates:


Latest information:

Sun Dec 14th
It is with deep sadness I have to inform you of the passing of TONY GRUBB of NEW BROUGHTON B.C. who passed away 
yesterday Saturday 13 December 2014.
Mark Jones
New Broughton Secretary

Tue Dec 9th


Last night at the AGM after much discussion a new League structure was passed, which means there will be 10 teams in each division for the 2015 season, also that for this year there will be no promotions of which was agreed and passed.


  Prem   Div 1   Div 2   Div 3   Div 4
1 Esclusham A   Cunliffe B   Coed Talon B   Gate H.H.B   Brymbo B
2 Gres Colliery A   Parciau A   Coedpoeth   Ruabon B   Farndon B
3 Cunliffe A   Flexys   Ellesmere A   Farndon A   Ellesmere B
4 Coed Talon A   Gate H.H. A   Bradley   Plaskynaston   Johnstown C
5 Johnstown A   Llay A   Johnstown B   Parcaiau B   Llay C
6 Ruabon A   Castell Alun   Llay B   Cunliffe D   Gard Village B
7 Esclusham B   Aston   Cerriog Valley   Chirk B   Esclusham D
8 Chirk A   Brymbo A   Gard Village A   Gate H.H.C   Bersham B
9 Gres Village A   Esclusham C   Gres Village B   Ponciau Park   Parciau C
10 Gresford Colliery B   Bersham A   Cunliffe C   New Broughton   Gres Village C