Whitchurch & District Bowling League Honours Board

Champions for 2018

Division Champions
Most Wins Men
Most Wins Ladies
All Winners
Individual Compettitions
Consolation Cup
Individual Merit
Jubilee Doubles Consolation
Jubillee Doubles
Judith Purcell
Judith Purcell Consolation
Junior Doubles
Junior Player of the year
Ladies Merit
League Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Mixed Doublke Consolation
Norman Ford Classic
Presidents Cup
Senior Citizens
Shropshire Star Cup
St Alkmonds Trophy
St Alkmunds Consolation
Under 12
Under 12 Consolation
Under 15
Under 15 Consolation
Under 18's
Under 18's Consolation
Under 21
Under 21 Consolation
Under 25's
Under 25's Consolation
League Winners for division1Wem USC A
Most Wins Men for division1Andrew Moss (Woore)
Most Wins Ladies for division1Dawn Gray (Adderley A)
League Winners for division2Hadnall A
Most Wins Men for division2Keith Wall (Hodnet A)
Most Wins Ladies for division2Caroline Willets (Harriers))
League Winners for division3Wrenbury A
Most Wins Men for division3Ian Foster (Preston Brockhurst)
Most Wins Ladies for division3Joyce Griffiths (Adderley B)
League Winners for division4Barony Park
Most Wins Men for division4Alex Davies (Malpas B
Most Wins Ladies for division4Louise Allmark (Prees c)
League Winners for division5Ash B
Most Wins Men for division5Roy Topham (Hodnet)
Most Wins Ladies for division5Christine Sayers(Bridgewater C)
League Winners for division6Ruabon
Most Wins Men for division6Brian Parry (Ruabon)
Most Wins Ladies for division6Linda Heath(Woolerton)
League Winners for division7Wem USC B
Most Wins Men for division7James Dowley(Wem USC B)
Most Wins Ladies for division7Ann Meakin(Cheswardine B)
Individual MeritTom Hardy (Adderly)
Jubillee DoublesWoore A
Jubilee Doubles ConsolationMalp[as Spts A
Judith PurcellCedric Bancroft (Woore) & Jean Bancroft (Chester Road)
Ladies MeritPaula Healy (Malpas Spts)
League DoublesJack Hewitt & Julianm Goodwin (Malpas Spts)
Mixed DoublesGary Whiehall (Adderley) & Dawn Gray (Hodnet)
Mixed Doublke ConsolationDavid Stretch & Eve Hollins (Adderley)
Norman Ford ClassicJack Hewitt (Malpas Spts)
Presidents CupHadnall
Senior CitizensAlan Boulton (Adderley)
Shropshire Star CupHanmer
St Alkmonds TrophyPaul Bradley & Jamie Brookes (Malpas Spts)
St Alkmunds ConsolationSheila Lloyd (Malpas Spts) & Darren Booth (Woore)
Under 18'sCurtis Metcalfe (Ifton)
Under 18's ConsolationWill Brookes (Audlem)