Sponsored by

Stafford 55 Bowling League 2018


Sponsored by  ADLINGTON - Independent Living

President Jesse Brough   
Chairman Secretary Treasurer

Nev Ward


31 Wordsworth Avenue


ST17 9UB

Brian Belfield

1 Manor Close

Great Haywood


ST18 0SA 

Ned Elcock

53 Pool Lane



ST17 0TY 

Thu Apr 12th 10 Matches


Welcome to the Stafford 55 Bowling League website.




Important Dates:


Fri Mar 9th 10.30am Captains to collect fixtures from Alstom by 12pm (also the Vets)


Wed Mar 28th Closing date for Non-winners Competition entries to Nev Ward


Thu Apr 5th Non-Winners Competition at Alstom


Thu Apr 12th First league matches


Latest information:

Fri Feb 9th

See the links to the left for the :-

2018 AGM Minutes

2018 Competitions Dates

Sun Jan 14th

See the link to the left for the 2018 pre-AGM minutes