Sponsored by

Stafford Bowling League 2018


Competition Secretary Secretary President Chairman Treasurer

Vikki Wilson

98 West Way

Stafford ST17 9YD

Andy Cowan

23 Barn Way

Cannock WS12 0FP

07885 983860


George Tweddle


Neville Ward

Sylvia Ward

31 Wordsworth Ave

Stafford ST17 9UB

Fri Jun 15th 10 results from 11 Matches
Fri Jun 22nd 11 Matches


Team Knockouts Friday 6th April - PLEASE ADD RESULTS ON WEBSITE

Finals 6.30pm start unless arranged differently

James Cup

The Rag v Victoria Park A

Penkridge A v BYE

Windmill v Amasal A

Rugeley Prog v Bradley House


Richardson Shield

Amasal B v Heath Hayes

Little Stoke v Hagley A

Stafford A v BYE

Bridgtown v Willenhall


Wilson Shield

County Officers B v Victoria Park B

BYE v Burton Manor

Lea Hall v County Officers A

Penkridge B v Littleworth


Williams Shield

Hatherton v BYE

Bye v Littleton

Alstom A v Hagley B

Stafford B v Alstom B


Individual Merits

Qualifying Friday 13th April

Finals Friday 7Th Sept







Results to Vikki Wilson 01785 612127 or email vikki_staffordleaguecomps@hotmail.com






Important Dates:


Latest information: