Sponsored by

Stafford Bowling League 2018


Competition Secretary Secretary President Chairman Treasurer

Vikki Wilson

98 West Way

Stafford ST17 9YD

Andy Cowan

23 Barn Way

Cannock WS12 0FP


George Tweddle


Neville Ward

Sylvia Ward

31 Wordsworth Ave

Stafford ST17 9UB

Fri Apr 20th 12 Matches
Fri Apr 27th 12 Matches


Team Knockouts

Finals 6.30pm start

James Cup at Bridgtown BC

Victoria Park A v Rugeley Prog


Richardson Shield at Willenhall Nordley

Bridgtown v Ashmole


Wilson Shield at Amasal

Willenhall Nordley v Lea Hall


Williams Shield at Alstom

Hatherton v County Officers A



Semi Finals 5 Home 5 Away Start 6.30pm

James Cup

Vic Park v Penkridge

Brad House v Rugeley Prog


Richardson Shield

Heath Hayes v Bridgtown

Amasal B v Ashmole


Wilson Shield

Penkridge B v Willenhall

Green Heath v Lea Hall


William Shield

C/Officers B v Hatherton

Hagley B v C/Officers A


Individual Merits Finals  at Heath Hayes Friday 8th September 6.30pm start


Cody Everitt

Kevin Handley

Chris Lester

Ed Finnemore

Paul Johnson

Ian Roles

Aaron Jones

Mark Rowe


Eley Cup Lea Hall BC 12.15pm draw

This is for average winners or highest in the averages


Champion of Champions

Sunday 17th September at Little Stoke BC


Could Amasal A, Rugeley Prog, Windmill and Bridgtown please complete the results from their Friday games. Any probs contact Mike Woolridge by text on 07718 641923.



Team Knockouts - 7th April

Ind Merits - 14th April

Team Knockout Semi Final - 1st Sept

Eley Cup - Sunday 3rd Sept

Ind Merits Finals - 8th Sept

Team Knockout Final - 15th Sept


TEAM KNOCKOUT CUPS - RND 1 to be played 7th April 2017. 5 Home, 5 Away


Vic Park A  v  The Rag

Penkridge A  v Windmill

Bradley Ho  v Amasal A

Rugeley Prog  v Stafford BC



Heath Hayes  v  Vick Park B

Bridgtown  v  BYE

Little Stoke A  Amasall B

Ashmole  v  Hagley A




Penkridge B  v  Alston A

Littleworth  v  Willenhall

Greenheath  v  BYE

Lea Hall  v  Burton Manor



County Officers B  v Little Stoke B

Hatherton  v  BYE

Hagley B  v  Alstom B

County Officers B  v  BYE


Results to Vikki Wilson 01785 612127 or email vikki_staffordleaguecomps@hotmail.com






Important Dates:


Latest information: