Briggs Equipment Indoor Bowling League 2015/16

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division 1
Sat 7th Nov
P.Evans & K.HocknellVA.Allcock & K.Johnson5:00pm
Stu Edwards & P.CooksonVD.Hayward & V.Gray6:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt6:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVL & B Cavill7:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVG & D Storer7:00pm
Sun 8th Nov
L & B CavillVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt3:00pm
Sat 14th Nov
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVS.Powis & J.Webb5:00pm
A.Allcock & K.JohnsonVA & G.Parsons6:00pm
L & B CavillVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
M.Evans & L.PritchattVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVG & D Storer7:00pm
Sun 15th Nov
D.Hayward & V.GrayVA.Allcock & K.Johnson3:00pm
Stu Edwards & P.CooksonVA & G.Parsons3:00pm
Sat 21st Nov
M.Evans & L.PritchattVStu Edwards & P.Cookson5:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVG & D Storer6:00pm
L & B CavillVP.Evans & K.Hocknell6:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVA.Allcock & K.Johnson7:00pm
Sun 22nd Nov
M.Evans & L.PritchattVP.Evans & K.Hocknell3:00pm
Sat 28th Nov
D.Hayward & V.GrayVS.Powis & J.Webb5:00pm
L & B CavillVA.Allcock & K.Johnson6:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVN.Newey & L.Hazelhurst6:00pm
G & D StorerVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt7:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVStu Edwards & P.Cookson7:00pm
Sun 29th Nov
S.Powis & J.WebbVL & B Cavill3:00pm
Sat 5th Dec
G & D StorerVL & B Cavill6:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVA & G.Parsons6:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
Stu Edwards & P.CooksonVA.Allcock & K.Johnson7:00pm
Sun 6th Dec
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVG & D Storer3:00pm
Sat 12th Dec
G & D StorerVA.Allcock & K.Johnson6:00pm
D.Hayward & V.GrayVN.Newey & L.Hazelhurst6:00pm
Stu Edwards & P.CooksonVS.Powis & J.Webb7:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVA & G.Parsons7:00pm
Sun 13th Dec
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVStu Edwards & P.Cookson3:00pm
Sat 19th Dec
M.Evans & L.PritchattVA & G.Parsons5:00pm
G & D StorerVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVN.Newey & L.Hazelhurst7:00pm
A.Allcock & K.JohnsonVS.Powis & J.Webb7:00pm
Sun 20th Dec
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt2:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVP.Evans & K.Hocknell3:00pm
L & B CavillVD.Hayward & V.Gray3:00pm
Sat 2nd Jan
S.Powis & J.WebbVP.Evans & K.Hocknell5:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
G & D StorerVD.Hayward & V.Gray6:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVL & B Cavill7:00pm
M.Evans & L.PritchattVA.Allcock & K.Johnson7:00pm
Sun 3rd Jan
G & D StorerVD.Hayward & V.Gray3:00pm
Sat 9th Jan
A & G.ParsonsVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
G & D StorerVN.Newey & L.Hazelhurst6:00pm
A.Allcock & K.JohnsonVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVL & B Cavill7:00pm
Sun 10th Jan
M.Evans & L.PritchattVP.Evans & K.Hocknell3:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVL & B Cavill3:00pm
Sat 16th Jan
P.Evans & K.HocknellVA.Allcock & K.Johnson5:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVL & B Cavill6:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt6:00pm
Stu Edwards & P.CooksonVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVG & D Storer7:00pm
Sun 17th Jan
M.Evans & L.PritchattVA.Allcock & K.Johnson3:00pm
Sat 23rd Jan
A & G.ParsonsVD.Hayward & V.Gray5:00pm
M.Evans & L.PritchattVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
L & B CavillVP.Evans & K.Hocknell6:00pm
G & D StorerVS.Powis & J.Webb7:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVA.Allcock & K.Johnson7:00pm
Sun 24th Jan
P.Evans & K.HocknellVA & G.Parsons3:00pm
Sat 30th Jan
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVS.Powis & J.Webb5:00pm
A.Allcock & K.JohnsonVA & G.Parsons6:00pm
L & B CavillVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
M.Evans & L.PritchattVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVG & D Storer7:00pm
Sun 31st Jan
L & B CavillVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt3:00pm
Sat 6th Feb
P.Evans & K.HocknellVStu Edwards & P.Cookson5:00pm
D.Hayward & V.GrayVS.Powis & J.Webb6:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVN.Newey & L.Hazelhurst6:00pm
M.Evans & L.PritchattVG & D Storer7:00pm
L & B CavillVA.Allcock & K.Johnson7:00pm
Sun 7th Feb
D.Hayward & V.GrayVN.Newey & L.Hazelhurst3:00pm
Sat 13th Feb
G & D StorerVL & B Cavill5:00pm
Stu Edwards & P.CooksonVA.Allcock & K.Johnson6:00pm
S.Powis & J.WebbVA & G.Parsons6:00pm
P.Evans & K.HocknellVD.Hayward & V.Gray7:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt7:00pm
Sun 14th Feb
A.Allcock & K.JohnsonVG & D Storer3:00pm
Sat 20th Feb
A.Allcock & K.JohnsonVS.Powis & J.Webb5:00pm
N.Newey & L.HazelhurstVP.Evans & K.Hocknell6:00pm
G & D StorerVStu Edwards & P.Cookson6:00pm
D.Hayward & V.GrayVL & B Cavill7:00pm
A & G.ParsonsVM.Evans & L.Pritchatt7:00pm
Sun 21st Feb
S.Powis & J.WebbVStu Edwards & P.Cookson3:00pm