Coventry Bowling League 2015

2015 Results for Mid Week 4

Click on date for full results

Wed 9th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11101Stoke Coventry CVHerberts B101537   
Wed 2nd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51437Potters Green BVBedworth Bowling Club D31133  
51337Coventry Colliery BVHerberts B31203   
51477Kenilworth BVFoleshill Gas C31243  
31283Albany BVCoundon D81535  
Tue 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2992Stoke Coventry CVDunlop D91556   
Wed 26th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61558Bedworth Bowling Club DVCoventry Colliery B21102  
71669Coundon DVPotters Green B11061   
61608Dunlop DVKenilworth B2982 
Tue 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31183Foleshill Gas CVAlbany B81295  
Wed 19th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Kenilworth BVStoke Coventry C1961  
51287Albany BVDunlop D31243  
71549Potters Green BVFoleshill Gas C1821   
41274Coventry Colliery BVCoundon D71394   
41284Herberts BVBedworth Bowling Club D71314  
Wed 12th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71669Kenilworth BVAlbany B11411  
51487Coundon DVHerberts B31273   
61548Dunlop DVPotters Green B2962  
Tue 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31343Foleshill Gas CVCoventry Colliery B81385   
Wed 5th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71679Albany BVStoke Coventry C1791  
71549Coventry Colliery BVDunlop D11041   
816810Herberts BVFoleshill Gas C0800   
816810Bedworth Bowling Club DVCoundon D0920  
41506Potters Green BVKenilworth B41304  
Wed 22nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21322Kenilworth BVCoventry Colliery B91456  
41436Albany BVPotters Green B41354  
71619Dunlop DVHerberts B1981  
Tue 21st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31183Foleshill Gas CVBedworth Bowling Club D81485  
31213Stoke Coventry CVCoundon D81365   
Wed 15th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71579Bedworth Bowling Club DVDunlop D11021  
816810Potters Green BVStoke Coventry C0930   
31343Coventry Colliery BVAlbany B81515   
31413Herberts BVKenilworth B81445  
61548Coundon DVFoleshill Gas C21162   
Wed 8th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51427Kenilworth BVBedworth Bowling Club D31233  
51407Dunlop DVCoundon D31263  
51517Potters Green BVCoventry Colliery B31123   
41324Albany BVHerberts B71584  
Tue 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51297Stoke Coventry CVFoleshill Gas C31143   
Wed 1st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71569Bedworth Bowling Club DVAlbany B11041  
51317Herberts BVPotters Green B31123   
71619Coventry Colliery BVStoke Coventry C1921   
61498Coundon DVKenilworth B21042  
Tue 30th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41234Foleshill Gas CVDunlop D71304   
Wed 17th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61388Dunlop DVStoke Coventry C1831   
41284Herberts BVCoventry Colliery B71324   
71629Coundon DVAlbany B11041   
61448Bedworth Bowling Club DVPotters Green B21102  
Tue 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41386Foleshill Gas CVKenilworth B41324  
Wed 10th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31183Coventry Colliery BVBedworth Bowling Club D81325  
61588Kenilworth BVDunlop D21312  
71549Albany BVFoleshill Gas C1991  
61608Potters Green BVCoundon D21112   
61438Herberts BVStoke Coventry C2952   
Wed 27th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61598Bedworth Bowling Club DVHerberts B21262  
51527Coundon DVCoventry Colliery B31193   
61578Dunlop DVAlbany B21132   
Tue 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2802Stoke Coventry CVKenilworth B91516  
51275Foleshill Gas CVPotters Green B61333   
Wed 20th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Bedworth Bowling Club DVStoke Coventry C1641  
41164Herberts BVCoundon D71214   
61668Coventry Colliery BVFoleshill Gas C2992   
61478Potters Green BVDunlop D21032   
41304Albany BVKenilworth B71484 
Wed 13th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518Kenilworth BVPotters Green B21192  
51357Coundon DVBedworth Bowling Club D31123  
51587Dunlop DVCoventry Colliery B31343  
Tue 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51547Foleshill Gas CVHerberts B31093   
1991Stoke Coventry CVAlbany B101547   
Wed 6th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51427Bedworth Bowling Club DVFoleshill Gas C31013  
71669Coundon DVStoke Coventry C1991   
31413Herberts BVDunlop D81465   
21362Coventry Colliery BVKenilworth B91516  
816810Potters Green BVAlbany B0870   
Wed 29th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41496Dunlop DVBedworth Bowling Club D41224  
51487Kenilworth BVHerberts B31093  
51517Albany BVCoventry Colliery B31293  
Tue 28th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41224Foleshill Gas CVCoundon D71424   
31375Stoke Coventry CVPotters Green B51355   
Wed 22nd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Coundon DVDunlop D31293  
51487Bedworth Bowling Club DVKenilworth B3993  
51437Coventry Colliery BVPotters Green B31123   
51487Herberts BVAlbany B31293   
Tue 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Foleshill Gas CVStoke Coventry C2852   
Wed 15th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Dunlop DVFoleshill Gas C0850  
61598Kenilworth BVCoundon D21142  
1911Albany BVBedworth Bowling Club D101587   
21432Potters Green BVHerberts B91456   
Tue 14th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51237Stoke Coventry CVCoventry Colliery B31183   
Wed 8th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21032Stoke Coventry CVBedworth Bowling Club D91516