Coventry Thursday Bowling League 2015

2015 Results for Division 5

Click on date for full results

Thu 10th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31383Bbc CVCoundon C81415  
Thu 3rd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21192Lime Tree BVCoundon C91586  
61418Foleshill Gas BVCoventy Colliery C2922  
61498Herberts BVStoke Coventry C21182   
41144Standard BVBbc C71374   
Tue 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51285Potters Green BVKenilworth B61333  
Thu 27th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Kenilworth BVLime Tree B21112  
21142Coventy Colliery CVHerberts B91596   
816810Coundon CVStandard B0850   
Tue 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71539Potters Green BVStoke Coventry C11021   
61538Bbc CVFoleshill Gas B21012  
Thu 20th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518Lime Tree BVPotters Green B2982  
41224Standard BVKenilworth B71434  
71549Herberts BVBbc C11011   
61478Foleshill Gas BVCoundon C21172   
Tue 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41426Stoke Coventry CVCoventy Colliery C4844   
Thu 13th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51457Coundon CVHerberts B31233   
51537Kenilworth BVFoleshill Gas B31203  
61588Lime Tree BVStandard B21132  
Tue 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61628Bbc CVStoke Coventry C2892  
71559Potters Green BVCoventy Colliery C1591   
Thu 6th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1711Coventy Colliery CVBbc C101567   
51257Standard BVPotters Green B3973   
41456Foleshill Gas BVLime Tree B41404   
41556Herberts BVKenilworth B41244  
Tue 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2972Stoke Coventry CVCoundon C91636   
Thu 23rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61628Lime Tree BVHerberts B21142  
816810Coundon CVCoventy Colliery C0900   
71629Kenilworth BVStoke Coventry C1771  
51377Standard BVFoleshill Gas B31093   
Tue 21st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Potters Green BVBbc C0870   
Thu 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51417Foleshill Gas BVPotters Green B31153   
71679Herberts BVStandard B1861   
2792Coventy Colliery CVKenilworth B91596   
Tue 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21082Stoke Coventry CVLime Tree B91626   
Thu 9th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61498Kenilworth BVBbc C21142  
816810Lime Tree BVCoventy Colliery C0800  
61578Foleshill Gas BVHerberts B21112   
71609Standard BVStoke Coventry C11021   
Tue 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Potters Green BVCoundon C31273   
Thu 25th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Coundon CVKenilworth B31193   
816810Herberts BVPotters Green B01010   
31153Coventy Colliery CVStandard B81485   
Tue 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51407Bbc CVLime Tree B31373  
51357Stoke Coventry CVFoleshill Gas B31293   
Thu 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21142Coventy Colliery CVFoleshill Gas B91536   
61588Kenilworth BVPotters Green B21132  
51497Coundon CVLime Tree B31363   
Tue 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51267Stoke Coventry CVHerberts B31013   
51577Bbc CVStandard B31143  
Thu 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31245Herberts BVCoventy Colliery C51235   
61428Foleshill Gas BVBbc C2972   
0890Standard BVCoundon C111688   
41274Lime Tree BVKenilworth B71374 
Tue 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11071Stoke Coventry CVPotters Green B101567   
Thu 28th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41426Coundon CVFoleshill Gas B41404   
61568Kenilworth BVStandard B21132  
51487Coventy Colliery CVStoke Coventry C31223   
Tue 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Bbc CVHerberts B31273   
51347Potters Green BVLime Tree B31223   
Thu 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21152Standard BVLime Tree B91566   
31153Coventy Colliery CVPotters Green B81325   
31253Herberts BVCoundon C81455   
41336Foleshill Gas BVKenilworth B41294   
Tue 19th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31303Stoke Coventry CVBbc C81395   
Thu 14th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41354Lime Tree BVFoleshill Gas B71374  
71579Coundon CVStoke Coventry C1961   
51547Kenilworth BVHerberts B31083  
Tue 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51357Bbc CVCoventy Colliery C31013  
816810Potters Green BVStandard B0820   
Thu 7th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Herberts BVLime Tree B21162   
1891Coventy Colliery CVCoundon C101637   
71609Foleshill Gas BVStandard B11021   
Tue 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51417Bbc CVPotters Green B31263  
11081Stoke Coventry CVKenilworth B101627  
Thu 30th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31273Standard BVHerberts B81415   
816810Lime Tree BVStoke Coventry C0790  
61618Coundon CVBbc C21032   
61538Kenilworth BVCoventy Colliery C2982  
Thu 23rd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51337Herberts BVFoleshill Gas B31163   
21002Coventy Colliery CVLime Tree B91636  
71659Coundon CVPotters Green B11131   
Tue 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51316Stoke Coventry CVStandard B51313   
61608Bbc CVKenilworth B2982 
Thu 16th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31213Kenilworth BVCoundon C81575  
61518Lime Tree BVBbc C21092  
41346Standard BVCoventy Colliery C41254   
61468Foleshill Gas BVStoke Coventry C2962   
Tue 14th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Potters Green BVHerberts B21122   
Thu 9th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Potters Green BVFoleshill Gas B31323