Coventry Bowling League 2015

2015 Results for Mid Week 3

Click on date for full results

Wed 2nd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31353Alvis BVAlbany A81645  
61538Dunlop CVOld Coventrians21002   
41456Lime Tree BVStandard B41374   
Wed 26th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41506Bedworth Ex-serviceVDunlop C41154  
31033Standard BVAlvis B81475  
71679WilnecoteVLime Tree B1801   
Wed 19th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41404Alvis BVWilnecote71584  
41344Dunlop CVAlbany A71374   
51527Old CoventriansVBedworth Ex-service31243  
Wed 12th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61568Lime Tree BVAlvis B21322  
71649Albany AVOld Coventrians11061   
41334Standard BVDunlop C71384  
Wed 5th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31413Old CoventriansVStandard B81445  
21172Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany A91386  
51407Dunlop CVWilnecote31053  
Wed 22nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51295Standard BVBedworth Ex-service61323   
71609WilnecoteVOld Coventrians1771   
51477Lime Tree BVDunlop C31393  
Wed 15th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538Dunlop CVAlvis B21002   
31293Old CoventriansVLime Tree B81405  
31003Bedworth Ex-serviceVWilnecote81485  
61578Albany AVStandard B21032   
Wed 8th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Lime Tree BVBedworth Ex-service31283  
41456Alvis BVOld Coventrians41374  
71629WilnecoteVAlbany A1901   
Wed 1st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11091Standard BVWilnecote101667  
61418Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlvis B21132  
61558Albany AVLime Tree B21052   
Wed 17th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11161Standard BVLime Tree B101607   
31313Old CoventriansVDunlop C81505  
71659Albany AVAlvis B1951   
Wed 10th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41154Lime Tree BVWilnecote71504  
41476Alvis BVStandard B41114  
51477Dunlop CVBedworth Ex-service31043   
Wed 27th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41406Bedworth Ex-serviceVOld Coventrians41294  
71649Albany AVDunlop C1881   
816810WilnecoteVAlvis B0590   
Wed 20th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71569Alvis BVLime Tree B11021  
816810Dunlop CVStandard B0910   
51497Old CoventriansVAlbany A31243  
Wed 13th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31183Standard BVOld Coventrians81425   
816810WilnecoteVDunlop C0890  
21092Albany AVBedworth Ex-service91526   
Wed 6th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1831Old CoventriansVWilnecote101667  
61598Bedworth Ex-serviceVStandard B2952   
61628Dunlop CVLime Tree B21092   
Wed 29th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51627Lime Tree BVOld Coventrians31233  
51437Alvis BVDunlop C31343  
11171Standard BVAlbany A101647   
816810WilnecoteVBedworth Ex-service0830   
Wed 22nd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41416Old CoventriansVAlvis B41294   
61558Bedworth Ex-serviceVLime Tree B21092   
21142Albany AVWilnecote91636   
Wed 15th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810WilnecoteVStandard B0640   
41446Lime Tree BVAlbany A41424  
21282Alvis BVBedworth Ex-service91416