Coventry Thursday Bowling League 2015

2015 Results for Division 4

Click on date for full results

Thu 10th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51367Newdigate BVWalsgrave C31053  
Thu 3rd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61568Bedworth Ex-serviceVCoventry Colliery B21092  
61608BulkingtonVNewdigate B2942  
71649Dunlop CVAlbany11061  
Thu 27th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51387AlbanyVOld Coventrians31023  
Tue 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Newdigate BVBedworth Ex-service11121  
Mon 24th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71679Walsgrave CVDunlop C11321  
Thu 20th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810BulkingtonVAlbany0850 
61588Old CoventriansVWalsgrave C2972   
71659Coventry Colliery BVNewdigate B1671   
Thu 13th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51547AlbanyVBedworth Ex-service31313  
61588Dunlop CVOld Coventrians2902  
Mon 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21042Walsgrave CVBulkington91626  
Thu 6th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61668Bedworth Ex-serviceVWalsgrave C2952  
61628Coventry Colliery BVAlbany21122  
71669BulkingtonVDunlop C11141  
Thu 23rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21282Old CoventriansVBulkington91596   
31395Dunlop CVBedworth Ex-service51335  
816810AlbanyVNewdigate B0860  
Mon 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41204Walsgrave CVCoventry Colliery B71484  
Thu 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Bedworth Ex-serviceVOld Coventrians01000   
71669Coventry Colliery BVDunlop C1891   
Thu 9th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508BulkingtonVBedworth Ex-service2972  
31233Old CoventriansVCoventry Colliery B81245   
51337Dunlop CVNewdigate B31083  
Thu 25th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71589AlbanyVWalsgrave C1861  
51467Coventry Colliery BVBulkington31413   
Tue 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61478Newdigate BVOld Coventrians21062  
Thu 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61588Coventry Colliery BVBedworth Ex-service2932   
41384AlbanyVDunlop C71434  
Tue 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21212Newdigate BVBulkington91436  
Thu 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31443Dunlop CVWalsgrave C81465  
51517Bedworth Ex-serviceVNewdigate B31323  
31133Old CoventriansVAlbany81415  
Thu 28th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21252AlbanyVBulkington91526  
Tue 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51487Newdigate BVCoventry Colliery B31213  
Mon 25th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41506Walsgrave CVOld Coventrians41414  
Thu 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31003Old CoventriansVDunlop C81245  
61658BulkingtonVWalsgrave C2992  
41496Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany41244  
Thu 14th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51457AlbanyVCoventry Colliery B31113  
0980Dunlop CVBulkington111688   
Mon 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21112Walsgrave CVBedworth Ex-service91596  
Thu 7th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61588Coventry Colliery BVWalsgrave C2872   
816810BulkingtonVOld Coventrians0630   
51497Bedworth Ex-serviceVDunlop C31313   
Tue 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61628Newdigate BVAlbany21132 
Thu 30th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51397Dunlop CVCoventry Colliery B3943   
31353Old CoventriansVBedworth Ex-service81415   
Mon 27th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41194Walsgrave CVNewdigate B71334 
Thu 23rd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51517Bedworth Ex-serviceVBulkington31443   
51407Coventry Colliery BVOld Coventrians31243   
Tue 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41416Newdigate BVDunlop C41294  
Thu 16th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51587BulkingtonVCoventry Colliery B31233   
61648Old CoventriansVNewdigate B2922  
Mon 13th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41304Walsgrave CVAlbany71554