Coventry Bowling League 2015

2015 Results for Mid Week 2

Click on date for full results

Wed 2nd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51335Foleshill Gas BVBell Green61363  
41484Coundon CVKnowle71544   
31515Bedworth Bowling Club CVPotters Green A51485   
Tue 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61458Bulkington CVWalsgrave C21112   
Wed 26th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41266Potters Green AVCoundon C41254   
816810KnowleVFoleshill Gas B01010   
61458Bell GreenVBulkington C21192   
61608Herberts AVWalsgrave C21072   
Wed 19th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41436Bedworth Bowling Club CVHerberts A41284  
816810Foleshill Gas BVPotters Green A01050  
Tue 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31253Bulkington CVKnowle81365  
61638Walsgrave CVBell Green21142  
Wed 12th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61658KnowleVWalsgrave C21072   
71679Potters Green AVBulkington C11031  
41596Bedworth Bowling Club CVCoundon C41464  
31385Herberts AVBell Green51345  
Wed 5th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61648Coundon CVHerberts A2982  
71669Foleshill Gas BVBedworth Bowling Club C11071  
31283Bell GreenVKnowle81455  
Tue 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41346Walsgrave CVPotters Green A41334  
Wed 22nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538Potters Green AVBell Green2922  
41324Herberts AVKnowle71414  
816810Bedworth Bowling Club CVBulkington C0930   
11271Coundon CVFoleshill Gas B101567   
Wed 15th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71599Foleshill Gas BVHerberts A11101  
71639KnowleVPotters Green A11081   
Tue 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51437Walsgrave CVBedworth Bowling Club C31093  
31303Bulkington CVCoundon C81435  
Wed 8th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61648Coundon CVWalsgrave C21392   
71629Bedworth Bowling Club CVBell Green11111   
41536Herberts AVPotters Green A41234  
816810Foleshill Gas BVBulkington C0930  
Wed 1st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51447Bell GreenVCoundon C31153  
71579KnowleVBedworth Bowling Club C11091   
Tue 30th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41466Walsgrave CVFoleshill Gas B41434 
41364Bulkington CVHerberts A71434  
Wed 17th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41224Bell GreenVFoleshill Gas B71364  
51467KnowleVCoundon C31333   
71639Potters Green AVBedworth Bowling Club C11051  
Tue 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Walsgrave CVBulkington C31013  
Wed 10th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31385Coundon CVPotters Green A51265   
61528Foleshill Gas BVKnowle21072  
Tue 9th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41406Walsgrave CVHerberts A41324  
61458Bulkington CVBell Green2992  
Wed 27th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61628Herberts AVBedworth Bowling Club C21002  
31313Bell GreenVWalsgrave C81465   
71669KnowleVBulkington C11231   
71639Potters Green AVFoleshill Gas B11001  
Wed 20th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Coundon CVBedworth Bowling Club C0860   
51277Bell GreenVHerberts A31263   
Tue 19th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51547Bulkington CVPotters Green A31143  
31443Walsgrave CVKnowle81525  
Wed 13th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21092Bedworth Bowling Club CVFoleshill Gas B91526  
71679KnowleVBell Green11011   
41426Herberts AVCoundon C41234  
61618Potters Green AVWalsgrave C21292   
Wed 6th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Foleshill Gas BVCoundon C21262   
31453Bell GreenVPotters Green A81535   
41376KnowleVHerberts A41214  
Wed 29th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41376Herberts AVFoleshill Gas B41274  
71619Potters Green AVKnowle11141   
71529Bedworth Bowling Club CVWalsgrave C11141   
51357Coundon CVBulkington C31273   
Wed 22nd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51637Bell GreenVBedworth Bowling Club C31283   
71609Potters Green AVHerberts A1721   
Tue 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41374Walsgrave CVCoundon C71414  
71669Bulkington CVFoleshill Gas B11271  
Wed 15th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Foleshill Gas BVWalsgrave C0720   
51477Herberts AVBulkington C31243  
31383Bedworth Bowling Club CVKnowle81475  
41486Coundon CVBell Green41384   
Wed 8th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Bulkington CVBedworth Bowling Club C31133