South Derby Floodlight Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Division 6

Click on date for full results

Fri 6th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2128S Wingfield 2VRolls Royce 21486 
4141Rowditch 2VHazelwood1464  
Mon 2nd Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3117S Wingfield 2VBelper Pottery1505  
6164Rolls Royce 2VRowditch 21062  
6161Brackens 2VHazelwood962 
Fri 29th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4140Rowditch 2VBrackens 21194  
4145HazelwoodVS Wingfield 21434  
6158Belper PotteryVRolls Royce 21152 
Thu 28th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6149Belper PotteryVRowditch 21022  
Wed 27th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6153Belper PotteryVBrackens 21312  
Mon 25th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4134S Wingfield 2VBrackens 21354  
4145Rolls Royce 2VHazelwood1474  
Fri 22nd Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6146Brackens 2VRolls Royce 21162 
4112Rowditch 2VS Wingfield 21244   
6142HazelwoodVBelper Pottery912  
Mon 18th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3121Brackens 2VBelper Pottery1345  
4131Rolls Royce 2VS Wingfield 21314 
4154HazelwoodVRowditch 21154  
Fri 15th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4141Rowditch 2VRolls Royce 21384  
5143HazelwoodVBrackens 21103  
4140Belper PotteryVS Wingfield 21224  
Mon 11th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4141S Wingfield 2VHazelwood1434 
5151Rolls Royce 2VBelper Pottery1133  
4143Brackens 2VRowditch 21004  
Fri 8th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
296Rowditch 2VBelper Pottery1496  
7163HazelwoodVRolls Royce 21041 
5149Brackens 2VS Wingfield 21383  
Mon 4th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 6Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5141Belper PotteryVHazelwood1363 
6151S Wingfield 2VRowditch 21222  
6140Rolls Royce 2VBrackens 21042