Coventry Thursday Bowling League 2018

2018 Results for Division 5

Click on date for full results

Thu 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41386Standard BVCoundon C41364  
31113Herberts BVStoke Coventry C81405  
51055Albany BVLime Tree C61263   
Thu 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51347Coundon CVHerberts B31303   
Copeswood BVNewdigate B    
Tue 28th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61438Stoke Coventry CVAlbany B2532   
Thu 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71629Standard BVCopeswood B11111  
1921Albany BVCoundon C101487   
Tue 21st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Newdigate BVLime Tree C    
Thu 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61488Standard BVHerberts B21012  
2882Copeswood BVLime Tree C91436  
Tue 14th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Stoke Coventry CVNewdigate B    
Thu 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
0490Albany BVStandard B111688   
51395Herberts BVCopeswood B61413  
Tue 7th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Newdigate BVCoundon C    
51227Lime Tree CVStoke Coventry C31013  
Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41436Coundon CVLime Tree C41364   
41346Herberts BVAlbany B41334  
41236Copeswood BVStoke Coventry C41214  
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41144Albany BVCopeswood B71314   
Tue 10th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21182Stoke Coventry CVCoundon C91656   
Newdigate BVStandard B    
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31183Copeswood BVCoundon C81415   
41486Standard BVLime Tree C41454   
Herberts BVNewdigate B    
Tue 19th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31303Stoke Coventry CVStandard B81325   
Newdigate BVAlbany B    
816810Lime Tree CVHerberts B0840  
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51507Coundon CVStandard B31073   
Tue 12th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Stoke Coventry CVHerberts B31143   
61618Lime Tree CVAlbany B2772   
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31293Herberts BVCoundon C81485   
41374Albany BVStoke Coventry C71464   
Tue 29th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Newdigate BVCopeswood B    
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21002Copeswood BVStandard B91576  
51497Coundon CVAlbany B31103   
Tue 22nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Lime Tree CVNewdigate B    
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1861Herberts BVStandard B101647  
Tue 15th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Newdigate BVStoke Coventry C    
71549Lime Tree CVCopeswood B1701   
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61428Standard BVAlbany B21002   
51517Copeswood BVHerberts B31223   
Coundon CVNewdigate B    
Tue 8th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21162Stoke Coventry CVLime Tree C91406   
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51407Albany BVHerberts B3993   
Tue 1st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Lime Tree CVCoundon C2912  
41334Stoke Coventry CVCopeswood B71384   
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Standard BVNewdigate B    
31203Copeswood BVAlbany B81235   
41486Coundon CVStoke Coventry C41334   
Thu 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61568Coundon CVCopeswood B2752  
Tue 17th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Newdigate BVHerberts B    
71609Lime Tree CVStandard B1691   
Thu 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31293Standard BVStoke Coventry C81335   
21162Herberts BVLime Tree C91446  
Albany BVNewdigate B