South Derby Floodlight Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Division 5

Click on date for full results

Fri 6th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7162MarstonsVHenhurst 21191  
7163Kings NewtonVStapenhill 2971  
6144Washlands 2VAshbourne 11122  
Mon 2nd Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7165MarstonsVWashlands 2981  
7163Henhurst 2VKings Newton991  
6156Ashbourne 1VStapenhill 21162  
Fri 29th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5146Stapenhill 2VMarstons1363 
5149Kings NewtonVAshbourne 11073  
6153Washlands 2VHenhurst 21372  
Mon 25th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5154MarstonsVAshbourne 11183  
6149Henhurst 2VStapenhill 21072  
4147Washlands 2VKings Newton1314  
Fri 22nd Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6157Ashbourne 1VHenhurst 21072  
6143Stapenhill 2VWashlands 21362  
6159Kings NewtonVMarstons1302  
Mon 18th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4131Ashbourne 1VWashlands 21354  
7155Stapenhill 2VKings Newton1151 
4134Henhurst 2VMarstons1384  
Fri 15th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4147Washlands 2VMarstons1414  
7160Stapenhill 2VAshbourne 11141  
2124Kings NewtonVHenhurst 21476  
Mon 11th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5139MarstonsVStapenhill 21073  
4138Henhurst 2VWashlands 21404  
5149Ashbourne 1VKings Newton1343  
Fri 8th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6157Stapenhill 2VHenhurst 21042  
4144Kings NewtonVWashlands 21234  
5154Ashbourne 1VMarstons1163 
Mon 4th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5138Henhurst 2VAshbourne 11183  
6158Washlands 2VStapenhill 21262 
3125MarstonsVKings Newton1305