Birkenhead & Wirral Afternoon Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Afternoon Division 5

Click on date for full results

Fri 29th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51687Bromborough RecsVThingwall C51525   
820110GreasbyVPensby C21382   
51717Lever Club CVPoulton51485   
51605Upton Victory Hall CVSea Dog B71825   
Wed 27th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61738Bebington ParkVBromborough Pool C41514   
Thu 21st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71939Thingwall CVGreasby3933   
Wed 20th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61738Sea Dog BVUpton Victory Hall C41334   
41494Pensby CVGreasby81636   
1021012Thingwall CVBromborough Recs01060   
41424Bromborough Pool CVBebington Park81676   
Tue 19th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51717PoultonVLever Club C51405   
Fri 15th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819910GreasbyVLever Club C21272   
Wed 13th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51847Pensby CVBebington Park51645   
61558Bromborough RecsVUpton Victory Hall C31473   
61616Sea Dog BVHarrison Park C61804   
61998Bromborough Pool CVThingwall C41244   
Fri 8th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920711Thingwall CVBromborough Pool C11411   
51515Lever Club CVGreasby71705   
820510Upton Victory Hall CVBromborough Recs21392   
Wed 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61828Bebington ParkVPensby C41644   
Tue 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71959Harrison Park CVSea Dog B31493   
Fri 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61648GreasbyVThingwall C41524   
71829Lever Club CVBebington Park31563   
Wed 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51747Bromborough RecsVPoulton51565   
1021012Pensby CVUpton Victory Hall C01320   
31333Bromborough Pool CVHarrison Park C92027   
Fri 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61798Upton Victory Hall CVPensby C41574   
Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71909Bebington ParkVLever Club C31533   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71939PoultonVBromborough Recs31273   
920211Harrison Park CVBromborough Pool C11281   
Fri 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51595Upton Victory Hall CVGreasby71695  
61948Thingwall CVBebington Park41424   
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72029Sea Dog BVLever Club C31353   
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820310Harrison Park CVPensby C21322   
819910PoultonVBromborough Pool C21092   
Fri 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21422Lever Club CVSea Dog B101948   
61608GreasbyVUpton Victory Hall C41444  
Wed 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51817Bebington ParkVThingwall C51505   
61627Bromborough Pool CVPoulton51624   
51495Pensby CVHarrison Park C71775   
Fri 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21492Lever Club CVThingwall C101878   
71829GreasbyVHarrison Park C31773   
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41324Bromborough RecsVSea Dog B81626   
920711Bebington ParkVUpton Victory Hall C11111  
Tue 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819610PoultonVPensby C21292   
Fri 28th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1021012Thingwall CVLever Club C01060   
51675Upton Victory Hall CVBebington Park71685   
Wed 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21522Pensby CVPoulton101968   
71759Sea Dog BVBromborough Recs31223   
Tue 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71879Harrison Park CVGreasby31523   
Fri 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920111Lever Club CVUpton Victory Hall C11391   
71949Thingwall CVHarrison Park C31533   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31513Pensby CVSea Dog B91977   
71929Bromborough Pool CVBromborough Recs31563   
61668Bebington ParkVPoulton41614   
Thu 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51575Upton Victory Hall CVLever Club C71625   
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71989Sea Dog BVPensby C31623   
61748Bromborough RecsVBromborough Pool C41314   
Tue 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819810PoultonVBebington Park21342   
819310Harrison Park CVThingwall C21222   
Wed 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61748Sea Dog BVGreasby41274   
51827Bromborough Pool CVLever Club C51715  
61728Bromborough RecsVPensby C41444   
Tue 20th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920611Harrison Park CVUpton Victory Hall C11471   
51705PoultonVThingwall C71795   
Fri 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41534Upton Victory Hall CVHarrison Park C81896   
919811Thingwall CVPoulton1921   
61748GreasbyVSea Dog B41594   
31253Lever Club CVBromborough Pool C91747  
Wed 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71849Pensby CVBromborough Recs31443   
Fri 9th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71749GreasbyVBromborough Pool C31433   
Wed 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31223Bromborough Pool CVGreasby91827   
41534Bromborough RecsVBebington Park81676   
51775Pensby CVLever Club C71815  
819610Sea Dog BVThingwall C21472   
Tue 30th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71799PoultonVHarrison Park C31293   
Fri 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61978Thingwall CVSea Dog B41504   
71949Lever Club CVPensby C31433   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920011Bebington ParkVBromborough Recs11121   
Tue 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41866Harrison Park CVPoulton61826  
Fri 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41816Upton Victory Hall CVThingwall C61766   
Wed 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61788Sea Dog BVBromborough Pool C41344   
51595Bromborough RecsVLever Club C71675   
Tue 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61758Harrison Park CVBebington Park41344   
41674PoultonVGreasby81736   
Fri 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61978Lever Club CVBromborough Recs41374  
71759GreasbyVPoulton31513   
920711Thingwall CVUpton Victory Hall C11131   
Wed 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61728Bebington ParkVHarrison Park C41714   
71959Bromborough Pool CVSea Dog B31623   
Fri 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71859Lever Club CVHarrison Park C31453   
819310GreasbyVBromborough Recs21242   
41634Upton Victory Hall CVPoulton81716   
Wed 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61708Bebington ParkVSea Dog B41694  
61758Bromborough Pool CVPensby C41344   
Wed 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61828Sea Dog BVBebington Park41544   
71939Pensby CVBromborough Pool C31563   
21212Bromborough RecsVGreasby101808   
Tue 11th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820510Harrison Park CVLever Club C21292   
41806PoultonVUpton Victory Hall C61786   
Fri 7th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61868Upton Victory Hall CVBromborough Pool C41394   
920811Thingwall CVPensby C11281   
Wed 5th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41314Bebington ParkVGreasby81836   
Tue 4th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41746PoultonVSea Dog B61716   
820010Harrison Park CVBromborough Recs21402   
Fri 31st Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818610GreasbyVBebington Park21142   
Wed 29th Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71799Bromborough RecsVHarrison Park C31483   
41474Sea Dog BVPoulton81556   
819010Bromborough Pool CVUpton Victory Hall C21302   
41614Pensby CVThingwall C81696