Belper & Mid Derbyshire bowls 2018

Ladies League

2018 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41534Chaddesden BVLittle Eaton61544  
71609EtwallVBelper Meadows11161 
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51437Spondon BVChaddesden B31153 
11161DenbyVEtwall91597  
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41586EtwallVSpondon B41264  
41436Belper MeadowsVDenby41274 
Thu 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41384Little EatonVEtwall61534  
31343Spondon BVBelper Meadows71455 
Thu 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810EtwallVChaddesden B01140 
71549DenbyVSpondon B1911 
51497Belper MeadowsVLittle Eaton31313  
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21242Chaddesden BVBelper Meadows81546 
11191Little EatonVDenby91597 
Thu 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41366Spondon BVLittle Eaton41304  
61458DenbyVChaddesden B21302 
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283Belper MeadowsVEtwall71315 
61638Little EatonVChaddesden B21282 
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51537EtwallVDenby31093 
51347Chaddesden BVSpondon B31253  
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31193DenbyVBelper Meadows71475 
31073Spondon BVEtwall71535 
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41476Belper MeadowsVSpondon B41344 
51517EtwallVLittle Eaton31083  
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3973Chaddesden BVEtwall71545 
41286Spondon BVDenby41214 
21102Little EatonVBelper Meadows81546 
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51357DenbyVLittle Eaton31143  
71659Belper MeadowsVChaddesden B1981  
Thu 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Chaddesden BVDenby21332  
31475Little EatonVSpondon B51395