Belper & Mid Derbyshire Bowling League 2018

Ladies League

2018 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Thu 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810EtwallVChaddesden B01140  
71549DenbyVSpondon B1911  
51497Belper MeadowsVLittle Eaton31313   

Next Matches Thu 28th Jun

ByeVDenby
Little EatonVEtwall
Spondon BVBelper Meadows
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21242Chaddesden BVBelper Meadows81546 
11191Little EatonVDenby91597 
Thu 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41366Spondon BVLittle Eaton41304  
61458DenbyVChaddesden B21302 
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283Belper MeadowsVEtwall71315 
61638Little EatonVChaddesden B21282 
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51347Chaddesden BVSpondon B31253  
51537EtwallVDenby31093 
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31073Spondon BVEtwall71535 
31193DenbyVBelper Meadows71475 
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51517EtwallVLittle Eaton31083  
41476Belper MeadowsVSpondon B41344 
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3973Chaddesden BVEtwall71545 
21102Little EatonVBelper Meadows81546 
41286Spondon BVDenby41214 
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51357DenbyVLittle Eaton31143  
71659Belper MeadowsVChaddesden B1981  
Thu 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31475Little EatonVSpondon B51395  
61548Chaddesden BVDenby21332