Belper & Mid Derbyshire Bowling League 2018

Ladies League

2018 Results for Division 1

Click on date for full results

Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61648AllestreeVHolbrook21032 
51327LittleoverVChaddesden A31153  
61478HazelwoodVHorsley21202  
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538HorsleyVAllestree21252  
31323HolbrookVHazelwood71445  
41374Chaddesden AVSpondon A61494 
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41334LittleoverVHorsley61464  
31113HazelwoodVAllestree71505 
51537Spondon AVHolbrook31223  
Thu 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51437HolbrookVLittleover31263  
61518HorsleyVChaddesden A21212 
71619AllestreeVSpondon A11161 
Thu 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51557Spondon AVHazelwood31163  
31243LittleoverVAllestree71585 
41416Chaddesden AVHolbrook41404  
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61438AllestreeVChaddesden A21262  
61458HazelwoodVLittleover21092  
61518Spondon AVHorsley21262  
Thu 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71659HorsleyVHolbrook11061  
21242LittleoverVSpondon A81576 
31495Chaddesden AVHazelwood51375  
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31365HorsleyVHazelwood51345  
61458Chaddesden AVLittleover21202  
21162HolbrookVAllestree81466  
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31255AllestreeVHorsley51225  
61538Spondon AVChaddesden A21342  
61618HazelwoodVHolbrook21382  
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31253HolbrookVSpondon A71575 
51307HorsleyVLittleover3953  
51507AllestreeVHazelwood31213  
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41284Spondon AVAllestree61414 
31315Chaddesden AVHorsley51225  
41224LittleoverVHolbrook61424 
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71579AllestreeVLittleover1991  
41295HolbrookVChaddesden A51294  
21272HazelwoodVSpondon A81506 
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41356Chaddesden AVAllestree41174  
31283LittleoverVHazelwood71535  
41496HorsleyVSpondon A41414 
Thu 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518HazelwoodVChaddesden A21192  
31233HolbrookVHorsley71515  
61548Spondon AVLittleover21032