Burton Vets Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Charles Cuthill Division 4

Click on date for full results

Thu 14th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61668Etwall BVKings Newton A31263   
61818Barton BVRolleston C31233   
51547Marstons BVHenhurst A41494   
41374Sudbury BVGardens Swans91555   
41254Washlands AVWillington91715  
Thu 7th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61678Henhurst AVWashlands B31373   
71829WillingtonVSudbury B21112   
61788Kings Newton AVBarton B31313   
31513Gardens SwansVEtwall B101596   
Tue 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71739Rolleston CVMarstons B21232  
Thu 31st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41534Washlands AVHenhurst A91635   
818710Etwall BVRolleston C11011   
61728Barton BVGardens Swans31183  
31473Washlands BVKings Newton A101796   
817410Sudbury BVMarstons B11201  
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41374Marstons BVEtwall B91795   
Thu 24th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71669Henhurst AVSudbury B21282   
41566Gardens SwansVWashlands B51505   
31533Kings Newton AVWillington101556   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71679Rolleston CVWashlands A21382   
Thu 17th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818010Barton BVMarstons B11261   
41444Sudbury BVEtwall B91615  
61778Washlands BVRolleston C31353   
71749WillingtonVGardens Swans21122   
41364Washlands AVKings Newton A91475  
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71759Marstons BVWashlands B21162   
Thu 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71709Henhurst AVWillington21542   
41454Etwall BVBarton B91745   
818610Gardens SwansVWashlands A11291   
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71689Rolleston CVSudbury B21302   
Thu 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31253Washlands BVEtwall B101656  
817810Barton BVSudbury B11301   
61708Washlands AVMarstons B31363  
41554Kings Newton AVHenhurst A91715   
61618WillingtonVRolleston C31343   
Thu 27th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61638Etwall BVWashlands A31363  
31343Barton BVWillington101506   
71719Marstons BVKings Newton A21172   
61658Gardens SwansVHenhurst A31333   
51607Sudbury BVWashlands B41534   
Tue 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41494Rolleston CVKings Newton A91585   
Thu 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818210Kings Newton AVGardens Swans1981   
71759WillingtonVEtwall B21232   
51727Washlands BVBarton B41554   
71749Washlands AVSudbury B21402   
71859Henhurst AVRolleston C21122   
Thu 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41424Washlands BVWillington91605   
61668Etwall BVHenhurst A31343   
818310Barton BVWashlands A11431   
31393Marstons BVGardens Swans101456   
Thu 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61768WillingtonVMarstons B31403   
61628Gardens SwansVRolleston C31273   
41616Kings Newton AVSudbury B51405   
41434Washlands AVWashlands B91725   
818010Henhurst AVBarton B11401   
Thu 29th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71819Kings Newton AVEtwall B21302   
51667Gardens SwansVSudbury B41364  
71819WillingtonVWashlands A21042   
51535Henhurst AVMarstons B81604  
Tue 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71659Etwall BVMarstons B21232   
31233Rolleston CVBarton B101716   
Thu 22nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71809Etwall BVGardens Swans21242  
31343Sudbury BVWillington101646   
51415Washlands BVHenhurst A81484   
51827Marstons BVRolleston C41334   
61668Barton BVKings Newton A31523   
Thu 15th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71699Kings Newton AVWashlands B21322   
2952Gardens SwansVBarton B111617   
71709Henhurst AVWashlands A21522   
Tue 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41676Rolleston CVEtwall B51445   
51507Marstons BVSudbury B41354   
Thu 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51567Washlands AVRolleston C41544  
61698WillingtonVKings Newton A31323   
51587Sudbury BVHenhurst A41524   
71769Washlands BVGardens Swans21412   
Thu 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11311Gardens SwansVWillington121858   
71599Kings Newton AVWashlands A21212   
61748Etwall BVSudbury B31463   
Tue 30th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71759Rolleston CVWashlands B21342   
31193Marstons BVBarton B101546   
Thu 25th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71709Washlands BVMarstons B21172  
51697Sudbury BVRolleston C41504   
61708WillingtonVHenhurst A31483   
51557Barton BVEtwall B41364   
61446Washlands AVGardens Swans71453   
Tue 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51747Marstons BVWillington41354   
Thu 18th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11311Sudbury BVBarton B121778  
71569Marstons BVWashlands A21312  
41284Henhurst AVKings Newton A91535  
817210Etwall BVWashlands B1871 
Tue 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51495Gardens SwansVMarstons B81514   
31523Rolleston CVWillington101686   
Thu 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41654Washlands BVSudbury B91705   
61628WillingtonVBarton B31363   
61798Kings Newton AVMarstons B31033   
41596Washlands AVEtwall B51465  
71729Henhurst AVGardens Swans21112   
Thu 4th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51607Sudbury BVWashlands A41394   
41534Gardens SwansVKings Newton A91655   
71769Barton BVWashlands B21222   
71829Etwall BVWillington21292   
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61688Rolleston CVHenhurst A31373  
Thu 27th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41516Washlands AVBarton B51485   
818310Kings Newton AVRolleston C11201   
818710WillingtonVWashlands B1841   
61728Henhurst AVEtwall B31423   
Thu 20th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818710Barton BVHenhurst A11201  
818210Sudbury BVKings Newton A11331   
71789Washlands BVWashlands A21112  
Tue 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamCharles Cuthill Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31413Rolleston CVGardens Swans101546