Birkenhead & Wirral Afternoon Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Afternoon Division 4

Click on date for full results

Wed 13th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51737Lever Club BVUpton Victory Hall B51725   
51887MagazineVBirkenhead Park SC B51695   
920311Marine Park VetsVHoylake Marine11381   
Tue 12th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71829NestonVBronze31463   
51515Capenhurst CVAlbany B71675   
Fri 8th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51887BronzeVNeston51535  
Wed 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61898Upton Victory Hall BVLever Club B41744   
31473Birkenhead Park SC BVMagazine91967   
71919Albany BVCapenhurst C31643  
51767Hoylake MarineVMarine Park Vets51435   
Fri 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61818BronzeVAlbany B41694   
Wed 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71849Lever Club BVNeston31453   
51677Hoylake MarineVUpton Victory Hall B51575   
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71869MagazineVMarine Park Vets31333   
71759Capenhurst CVBirkenhead Park SC B31613   
Fri 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61848Lever Club BVAlbany B41454   
Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41494Birkenhead Park SC BVCapenhurst C81726   
11341Marine Park VetsVMagazine112099   
71989Upton Victory Hall BVHoylake Marine31443   
919611Albany BVBronze11151   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51765NestonVLever Club B71805  
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71829Birkenhead Park SC BVBronze31313   
51615Albany BVLever Club B71755   
72039MagazineVHoylake Marine31403   
31583Marine Park VetsVCapenhurst C91917   
71909Upton Victory Hall BVNeston31363   
Mon 14th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51787Hoylake MarineVMagazine51655   
Fri 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71879BronzeVBirkenhead Park SC B31683   
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51617NestonVUpton Victory Hall B51595   
41614Capenhurst CVMarine Park Vets81786   
Fri 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61908BronzeVMarine Park Vets41464   
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820410Lever Club BVBirkenhead Park SC B21362   
51777Upton Victory Hall BVAlbany B51495   
61818Hoylake MarineVNeston41434  
Tue 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820310Capenhurst CVMagazine21172   
Wed 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71839MagazineVCapenhurst C31433   
51725Marine Park VetsVBronze71915   
51505Albany BVUpton Victory Hall B71675   
41644Birkenhead Park SC BVLever Club B81866   
Tue 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
919111NestonVHoylake Marine1941   
Mon 24th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61798Upton Victory Hall BVMarine Park Vets41474   
Tue 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920111MagazineVLever Club B11131   
Fri 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71889BronzeVCapenhurst C31373   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61968Marine Park VetsVUpton Victory Hall B41744   
71859Lever Club BVMagazine31553   
61828Hoylake MarineVAlbany B41594   
Tue 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61868NestonVBirkenhead Park SC B41564  
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61748Albany BVHoylake Marine41584   
51877Birkenhead Park SC BVNeston51795  
Tue 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61988Capenhurst CVBronze41504   
Fri 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71899BronzeVHoylake Marine31343   
Wed 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71959Birkenhead Park SC BVAlbany B31603   
61768Upton Victory Hall BVMagazine41704   
41826Marine Park VetsVNeston61616   
Tue 20th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61838Capenhurst CVLever Club B41634   
Wed 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61988MagazineVUpton Victory Hall B41554   
31553Lever Club BVCapenhurst C91877   
71909Hoylake MarineVBronze31793   
819310Albany BVBirkenhead Park SC B21272   
Tue 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51737NestonVMarine Park Vets51575   
Wed 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41784Upton Victory Hall BVBronze81886   
61868Marine Park VetsVBirkenhead Park SC B41584   
51777MagazineVAlbany B51585   
920111Lever Club BVHoylake Marine11131   
Tue 30th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41714Capenhurst CVNeston81836  
Fri 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61888BronzeVUpton Victory Hall B41784   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61708Hoylake MarineVLever Club B41634   
61748Birkenhead Park SC BVMarine Park Vets41604   
71989Albany BVMagazine31473   
Tue 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61778NestonVCapenhurst C41434   
Wed 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71849Marine Park VetsVLever Club B31683   
31713Albany BVNeston91837   
71959MagazineVBronze31333   
41796Birkenhead Park SC BVUpton Victory Hall B61696   
Tue 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31433Capenhurst CVHoylake Marine91897  
Fri 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51695BronzeVMagazine71725   
Wed 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41674Hoylake MarineVCapenhurst C81736   
819710Upton Victory Hall BVBirkenhead Park SC B21372   
71739Lever Club BVMarine Park Vets31573   
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71779NestonVAlbany B31573   
Fri 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41214BronzeVLever Club B81776  
Wed 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71809Hoylake MarineVBirkenhead Park SC B31703   
61858Albany BVMarine Park Vets41774   
Tue 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71859NestonVMagazine31663   
11531Capenhurst CVUpton Victory Hall B112059   
Wed 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71939Birkenhead Park SC BVHoylake Marine31573   
819710Upton Victory Hall BVCapenhurst C21452  
820610Marine Park VetsVAlbany B21482   
920111MagazineVNeston11251   
71929Lever Club BVBronze31483