Birkenhead & Wirral Afternoon Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Afternoon Division 3

Click on date for full results

Fri 29th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920611Manor Road CVWest Kirby Victoria B11411   
Wed 27th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920611Tixall BVPensby B11281   
919311Bromborough PoolVRoyden Hall11461   
71789Sea DogVBromborough Pool B31513   
61918Harrison Park BVThingwall B41614   
Tue 26th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31693West Kirby Victoria BVManor Road C91757   
Fri 22nd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61868Pensby BVTixall B41804   
Wed 20th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71759Royden HallVBromborough Pool31743   
Tue 19th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61868Bromborough Pool BVSea Dog41544   
Fri 15th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71899Manor Road CVTixall B31443   
61878Thingwall BVHarrison Park B41574   
Thu 14th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31613West Kirby Victoria BVSea Dog91827   
Wed 13th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61728Royden HallVWallasey RBL41394   
61848Thingwall BVBromborough Pool41704   
Tue 12th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41766Bromborough Pool BVHarrison Park B61616   
Thu 7th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71859Sea DogVHarrison Park B31543   
Wed 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71829Wallasey RBLVRoyden Hall31593   
819010Tixall BVManor Road C21362   
71919Harrison Park BVBromborough Pool B31423   
920411Bromborough PoolVThingwall B11421  
51927Sea DogVWest Kirby Victoria B51795   
Fri 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61848Manor Road CVHarrison Park B41624   
41776Thingwall BVPensby B61766   
Thu 31st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51515West Kirby Victoria BVBromborough Pool71775   
Wed 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820610Tixall BVSea Dog21472   
71889Wallasey RBLVManor Road C31693   
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41806Bromborough Pool BVWallasey RBL61716   
Fri 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71939Pensby BVThingwall B31243   
Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820410Wallasey RBLVBromborough Pool B21192   
41684Sea DogVTixall B81706   
61888Harrison Park BVManor Road C41604   
61918Bromborough PoolVWest Kirby Victoria B41554   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71979Tixall BVRoyden Hall31603   
Fri 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920411Pensby BVBromborough Pool B11291   
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51727Royden HallVTixall B51695   
920911Wallasey RBLVWest Kirby Victoria B11251   
820210Bromborough PoolVManor Road C21642   
62008Harrison Park BVSea Dog41644   
Fri 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71939Manor Road CVBromborough Pool31373   
Thu 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1021012West Kirby Victoria BVWallasey RBL01130   
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61686Bromborough Pool BVPensby B61744  
Fri 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920311Manor Road CVWallasey RBL11201   
71869Thingwall BVRoyden Hall31573   
Thu 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61686West Kirby Victoria BVPensby B61724   
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820410Tixall BVHarrison Park B21452   
71959Royden HallVWest Kirby Victoria B31553   
51807Sea DogVBromborough Pool51775  
Fri 28th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71809Pensby BVWest Kirby Victoria B31653   
Wed 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818910Royden HallVThingwall B21362   
72009Harrison Park BVTixall B31533   
819910Bromborough PoolVSea Dog21442   
Thu 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61858West Kirby Victoria BVRoyden Hall41594   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61908Tixall BVBromborough Pool41704   
71839Sea DogVPensby B31513   
41704Harrison Park BVWallasey RBL81756   
Tue 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51747Wallasey RBLVHarrison Park B51635   
71859Bromborough Pool BVThingwall B31303   
Fri 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51645Pensby BVSea Dog71715   
72019Thingwall BVBromborough Pool B31593  
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51857Bromborough PoolVTixall B51755   
Fri 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21612Pensby BVHarrison Park B101898   
819310Thingwall BVWest Kirby Victoria B21342   
Wed 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51767Wallasey RBLVBromborough Pool51585   
71819Royden HallVManor Road C31283   
Tue 20th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61838Bromborough Pool BVTixall B41694   
Fri 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61698Manor Road CVRoyden Hall41574   
Thu 15th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819510West Kirby Victoria BVThingwall B21492   
Wed 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61758Harrison Park BVPensby B41514   
818710Bromborough PoolVWallasey RBL21172   
820210Tixall BVBromborough Pool B21332  
Fri 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61878Thingwall BVSea Dog41514   
41464Manor Road CVBromborough Pool B81736   
61798Pensby BVWallasey RBL41384   
Thu 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818810West Kirby Victoria BVTixall B21562   
Wed 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
919611Royden HallVHarrison Park B11201   
Tue 30th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820210Bromborough Pool BVManor Road C21432   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71929Wallasey RBLVPensby B31633   
71919Harrison Park BVRoyden Hall31473   
71779Sea DogVThingwall B31333   
61908Tixall BVWest Kirby Victoria B41574   
Fri 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819410Pensby BVManor Road C2942  
51825Thingwall BVTixall B71885   
Wed 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820210Bromborough PoolVHarrison Park B21452   
72049Wallasey RBLVSea Dog31443   
818810Royden HallVBromborough Pool B21402  
Fri 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51677Manor Road CVPensby B51515   
Wed 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41826Harrison Park BVBromborough Pool61726   
51775Sea DogVWallasey RBL71855   
71929Tixall BVThingwall B31493   
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51685Bromborough Pool BVRoyden Hall71725   
Fri 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71949Manor Road CVThingwall B31623   
51887Pensby BVBromborough Pool51685   
Thu 20th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51605West Kirby Victoria BVBromborough Pool B71635   
Wed 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41736Tixall BVWallasey RBL61706   
61768Sea DogVRoyden Hall41654   
Wed 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72049Bromborough PoolVPensby B31633  
819910Thingwall BVManor Road C21462   
71869Royden HallVSea Dog31403   
818210Wallasey RBLVTixall B21282   
Tue 11th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71929Bromborough Pool BVWest Kirby Victoria B31273  
Fri 7th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41544Pensby BVRoyden Hall81846   
Wed 5th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41815Sea DogVManor Road C71816   
71929Harrison Park BVWest Kirby Victoria B31563   
819210Wallasey RBLVThingwall B21592   
51745Bromborough PoolVBromborough Pool B71775  
Fri 31st Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71949Thingwall BVWallasey RBL31223   
71879Manor Road CVSea Dog31533   
Thu 30th Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
919511West Kirby Victoria BVHarrison Park B11501   
Wed 29th Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71969Royden HallVPensby B31333   
Tue 28th Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51715Bromborough Pool BVBromborough Pool71865