Wrexham Bowling League 2018

Pairs League

2018 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Mon 10th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51197Johnstown AVAston A1571   
Mon 3rd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41066Aston AVPlaskynaston21022   
Mon 27th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3983BershamVJohnstown A51083   
3974Aston AVEsclusham B4973   
51107Llay BVPonciau Park1621   
Mon 20th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41156Ponciau ParkVAston A2832   
51217Johnstown AVPlaskynaston1981   
31125Esclusham BVBersham3853   
Mon 13th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1921BershamVLlay B71145   
Mon 6th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3933Ponciau ParkVBersham51043   
3933PlaskynastonVEsclusham B51033   
31033Llay BVJohnstown A51103   
Mon 30th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51197PlaskynastonVLlay B1851   
4966Esclusham BVPonciau Park2882   
Mon 23rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31033PlaskynastonVBersham51063   
51237Ponciau ParkVJohnstown A1921   
41116Llay BVEsclusham B2922   
Mon 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41106Johnstown AVEsclusham B2882   
41076BershamVAston A2732   
Mon 9th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51257Aston AVLlay B1811   
4874Ponciau ParkVPlaskynaston4952   
Mon 2nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3963BershamVPlaskynaston51073   
31145Aston AVJohnstown A3963  
Mon 25th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41056Johnstown AVBersham2922   
51237Esclusham BVAston A1691   
Mon 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21044BershamVEsclusham B41024   
31145PlaskynastonVJohnstown A31033   
51247Aston AVPonciau Park1651   
Mon 11th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41106Esclusham BVJohnstown A2722   
2862PlaskynastonVAston A61054   
51207Llay BVBersham11001   
Mon 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31125Esclusham BVPlaskynaston3883   
41106BershamVPonciau Park2682   
41096Johnstown AVLlay B2872   
Mon 28th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3903Ponciau ParkVEsclusham B5933   
2862Llay BVPlaskynaston61154   
Mon 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31045Johnstown AVPonciau Park3823   
51237Esclusham BVLlay B1621  
Mon 14th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3913Ponciau ParkVLlay B5953  
41136Aston AVBersham2862   
Mon 7th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51167Llay BVAston A11001   
51177PlaskynastonVPonciau Park1521