Coventry Bowling League 2017

Mid Week League

2017 Results for Mid Week 4

Click on date for full results

Wed 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41374Old CoventriansVCoventry Colliery B71504   
31283Albany BVKenilworth B81295   
61538Herberts BVStandard B21292  
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71609Foleshill Gas CVStoke Coventry C1771   
Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31233Standard BVAlbany B81315  
51457Old CoventriansVStoke Coventry C31043   
61548Kenilworth BVFoleshill Gas C21162   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71599Newdigate CVHerberts B11001  
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
0990Albany BVNewdigate C111688   
11061Herberts BVCoventry Colliery B101617  
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61588Foleshill Gas CVStandard B21132   
2952Stoke Coventry CVKenilworth B91386   
Wed 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11331Coventry Colliery BVAlbany B101647   
61478Old CoventriansVKenilworth B21142   
21172Standard BVStoke Coventry C91496   
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Newdigate CVFoleshill Gas C11021   
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31233Herberts BVOld Coventrians81455  
71559Kenilworth BVStandard B1951  
Tue 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41406Foleshill Gas CVCoventry Colliery B41244  
1781Stoke Coventry CVNewdigate C101547   
Wed 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71569Coventry Colliery BVStoke Coventry C1851   
31413Herberts BVAlbany B81565  
51367Old CoventriansVStandard B31223  
Tue 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51567Newdigate CVKenilworth B3993   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21042Standard BVNewdigate C91606   
51537Kenilworth BVCoventry Colliery B31233  
31433Albany BVOld Coventrians81475  
Tue 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41456Foleshill Gas CVHerberts B41174   
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Coventry Colliery BVStandard B31163   
21312Old CoventriansVNewdigate C91596  
51577Herberts BVStoke Coventry C31043  
51647Albany BVFoleshill Gas C31463  
Wed 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Kenilworth BVHerberts B0780  
Tue 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283Stoke Coventry CVAlbany B81465  
51567Foleshill Gas CVOld Coventrians31343   
71639Newdigate CVCoventry Colliery B1811  
Wed 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41344Coventry Colliery BVOld Coventrians71544   
71669Kenilworth BVAlbany B11021  
61458Standard BVHerberts B21162   
Tue 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1831Stoke Coventry CVFoleshill Gas C101517   
Wed 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2922Herberts BVNewdigate C91586  
41314Albany BVStandard B71424   
Tue 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71629Foleshill Gas CVKenilworth B1791   
41304Stoke Coventry CVOld Coventrians71444   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51527Kenilworth BVStoke Coventry C31133   
31113Standard BVFoleshill Gas C81335   
71579Coventry Colliery BVHerberts B11091   
Tue 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71669Newdigate CVAlbany B1711   
Wed 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41434Kenilworth BVOld Coventrians71474  
41344Albany BVCoventry Colliery B71364   
Tue 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21012Stoke Coventry CVStandard B91516   
31193Foleshill Gas CVNewdigate C81495   
Wed 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51537Old CoventriansVHerberts B31123  
31183Standard BVKenilworth B81525   
51327Coventry Colliery BVFoleshill Gas C3963   
Wed 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Kenilworth BVNewdigate C21162  
41204Standard BVOld Coventrians71404   
61618Albany BVHerberts B21142   
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31103Stoke Coventry CVCoventry Colliery B81425   
Wed 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31123Herberts BVFoleshill Gas C81525   
51437Old CoventriansVAlbany B31263  
11061Coventry Colliery BVKenilworth B101677   
Tue 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Newdigate CVStandard B0560  
Wed 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41254Standard BVCoventry Colliery B71434   
Tue 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71659Newdigate CVOld Coventrians11091  
21042Stoke Coventry CVHerberts B91376   
41346Foleshill Gas CVAlbany B41244  
Wed 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21172Herberts BVKenilworth B91376  
1871Old CoventriansVFoleshill Gas C101517  
71589Albany BVStoke Coventry C1991   
51397Coventry Colliery BVNewdigate C31383  
Wed 5th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71639Newdigate CVStoke Coventry C1681