Coventry Bowling League 2017

Mid Week League

2017 Results for Mid Week 3

Click on date for full results

Tue 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31545Walsgrave DVLime Tree B51485   
Wed 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51537Phoenix FoxesVPotters Green B31353  
41254Alvis BVBulkington C71534  
61588Dunlop DVWalsgrave D2902   
Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41336Dunlop DVBulkington C41304   
41134Coundon CVPhoenix Foxes71414   
816810Potters Green BVAlvis B0770   
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41486Lime Tree BVDunlop D41244   
51447Alvis BVCoundon C31253  
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41355Bulkington CVPotters Green B61354  
Wed 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41306Dunlop DVPotters Green B41174   
11161Coundon CVBulkington C101587   
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3943Walsgrave DVPhoenix Foxes81365  
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51527Alvis BVWalsgrave D31403  
61638Phoenix FoxesVLime Tree B2962  
61458Potters Green BVCoundon C21242   
Wed 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61588Dunlop DVCoundon C2892  
61598Lime Tree BVAlvis B21092   
Tue 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31193Walsgrave DVBulkington C81425   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71579Potters Green BVWalsgrave D1851   
51507Phoenix FoxesVDunlop D31163 
Tue 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61558Bulkington CVLime Tree B21332  
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Phoenix FoxesVAlvis B0920  
51487Lime Tree BVPotters Green B31283   
Tue 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51347Walsgrave DVCoundon C31313  
Wed 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21122Alvis BVDunlop D91456  
21192Coundon CVLime Tree B91536   
Tue 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41336Bulkington CVPhoenix Foxes41304  
Wed 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41536Potters Green BVPhoenix Foxes41284   
Tue 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Walsgrave DVDunlop D31193   
71669Bulkington CVAlvis B1871  
Wed 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31353Alvis BVPotters Green B81525  
61558Lime Tree BVWalsgrave D21102   
61528Phoenix FoxesVCoundon C2802  
Tue 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61628Bulkington CVDunlop D21152   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71579Dunlop DVLime Tree B11031  
51447Potters Green BVBulkington C31283   
31333Coundon CVAlvis B81505   
Wed 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Phoenix FoxesVWalsgrave D2992  
71679Potters Green BVDunlop D11101   
Tue 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71649Bulkington CVCoundon C11071  
Wed 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31363Coundon CVPotters Green B81425   
31253Lime Tree BVPhoenix Foxes81415   
Tue 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51517Walsgrave DVAlvis B31303   
Wed 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51427Coundon CVDunlop D31343   
71639Alvis BVLime Tree B11001  
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518Bulkington CVWalsgrave D21182  
Wed 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51407Lime Tree BVBulkington C31163   
21322Dunlop DVPhoenix Foxes91406  
Tue 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11361Walsgrave DVPotters Green B101587  
Wed 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51297Coundon CVWalsgrave D31073   
61658Potters Green BVLime Tree B21102  
41366Alvis BVPhoenix Foxes41344  
Wed 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41526Phoenix FoxesVBulkington C41374   
71609Lime Tree BVCoundon C11051   
51617Dunlop DVAlvis B31263