Bebington Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Pairs 1

Click on date for full results

Thu 14th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2592GladstoneVLedsham Royal5603   
Tue 12th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
4686TixallVLedsham Royal1461   
Fri 8th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2524GladstoneVParkfield3503   
Thu 7th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
4746Ledsham RoyalVGladstone1471   
3625ParkfieldVOxton Cons2532   
Tue 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2582Oxton ConsVLedsham Royal5613   
3605TixallVGladstone2422   
Thu 31st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
5757Ledsham RoyalVParkfield0330   
5757TixallVOxton Cons0380   
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1631Oxton ConsVGladstone6704   
3593ParkfieldVTixall4652   
Thu 24th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3493GladstoneVOxton Cons4522  
5757TixallVParkfield0280   
Thu 4th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2412Oxton ConsVTixall5623   
3605ParkfieldVLedsham Royal2522   
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2642Ledsham RoyalVOxton Cons5663   
1431GladstoneVTixall6724   
Thu 27th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
4696Oxton ConsVParkfield1441   
Tue 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamPairs 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2552ParkfieldVGladstone5643   
3593Ledsham RoyalVTixall4612