Birkenhead & Wirral Ladies Bowling League Bowling League 2018

2018 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Thu 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81812Heswall BVMelrose C01042   
Tue 4th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51530Meols BVTranmere B31725   
92052Victoria Park BVWest Kirby C01261   
Mon 3rd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51480Port Sunlight BVGreasby B31655   
Thu 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
82002West Kirby BVGreasby B01542   
51530PaxtonVPort Sunlight B31785   
81972Tranmere BVMelrose C01152   
Wed 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21430Greasby AVHeswall B31828   
Tue 28th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51612Greasby BVThingwall B01405   
Thu 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61590Melrose CVHeswall B31654   
61862Port Sunlight BVWest Kirby B01634   
61831Tranmere BVVictoria Park B1.51834   
Wed 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51992Greasby AVMeols B01695   
Tue 21st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71822Port Sunlight BVWest Kirby C01253   
51702Melrose CVMeols B01665   
41410Thingwall BVPaxton31876   
Mon 20th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21560West Kirby BVGreasby A31978   
Thu 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61832Greasby BVMeols B01524   
81982PaxtonVMelrose C0812   
Wed 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71852Greasby AVWest Kirby B01673   
Tue 14th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41410Thingwall BVPort Sunlight B31696   
51712Victoria Park BVTranmere B01685   
Mon 13th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31250West Kirby CVHeswall B31887  
Fri 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31430West Kirby CVVictoria Park B31917   
Thu 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71752Greasby BVMelrose C01373   
Wed 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
92092Greasby AVThingwall B01021   
Tue 7th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71670Heswall BVWest Kirby B31713   
61792Meols BVVictoria Park B01714   
81892Greasby AVPort Sunlight B01352   
Mon 6th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71962Tranmere BVWest Kirby C01203   
Fri 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51650Melrose CVWest Kirby B31775   
Wed 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
82012Port Sunlight BVThingwall B01462   
71732Meols BVGreasby A01723   
61862West Kirby CVPaxton01714  
Tue 31st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41500Melrose CVTranmere B31595   
61622Greasby BVPort Sunlight B01434   
61652Meols BVWest Kirby C01224   
Mon 30th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11210PaxtonVVictoria Park B32049   
61662Tranmere BVMeols B01464   
Thu 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61812West Kirby BVPaxton01544   
31240Thingwall BVHeswall B31797   
71942Tranmere BVGreasby B01553   
Wed 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71882Meols BVMelrose C01323   
81902Greasby AVWest Kirby C01362   
Tue 24th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61802Melrose CVPort Sunlight B01484   
21460Greasby AVTranmere B31908   
Mon 23rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61622PaxtonVWest Kirby B01494   
Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41560Heswall BVTranmere B31726   
91982PaxtonVWest Kirby C01201   
Wed 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71932Meols BVThingwall B01483   
Tue 17th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61590Port Sunlight BVHeswall B31654   
81842Victoria Park BVThingwall B01272   
Mon 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61642Victoria Park BVPaxton01314   
51460Meols BVGreasby B31555   
Fri 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61942West Kirby BVMelrose C01364   
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61722Thingwall BVGreasby B01644   
41530Melrose CVVictoria Park B31656   
Tue 10th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71842Thingwall BVWest Kirby C01413   
41822Port Sunlight BVMeols B01746   
31250Greasby BVTranmere B31867   
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51592PaxtonVThingwall B01405   
71832Tranmere BVPort Sunlight B01653   
Wed 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31630Greasby BVWest Kirby B31967   
Tue 3rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81872Victoria Park BVGreasby A01272   
61572Melrose CVThingwall B01474   
Mon 2nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51650PaxtonVHeswall B31695   
21520West Kirby CVMeols B31918   
Thu 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61612Thingwall BVWest Kirby B01534   
71652Tranmere BVHeswall B01122   
Wed 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31330West Kirby CVMelrose C31566  
Tue 26th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51652Heswall BVVictoria Park B01545   
41610Thingwall BVMeols B31876   
31710West Kirby BVPort Sunlight B31927   
Mon 25th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51552Melrose CVPaxton01435   
11040West Kirby CVGreasby A31959  
Thu 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51662Tranmere BVPaxton01615   
81982Greasby AVGreasby B01212   
Tue 19th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21380Port Sunlight BVGreasby A31888   
71842Thingwall BVMelrose C01093   
Mon 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71732Victoria Park BVGreasby B01313   
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51892Port Sunlight BVPaxton01775   
41570Meols BVHeswall B31836   
41470Tranmere BVGreasby A31636   
Wed 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51802Greasby BVPaxton01575   
Tue 12th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81842Port Sunlight BVMelrose C01132   
91982Victoria Park BVMeols B01321   
71972West Kirby BVTranmere B01383   
81932Heswall BVThingwall B01362   
Fri 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51802West Kirby BVHeswall B01595   
Thu 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21450Greasby AVVictoria Park B31968   
Wed 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31510Meols BVWest Kirby B31787   
Tue 5th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
102102Heswall BVWest Kirby C0870   
82002Greasby AVMelrose C01112   
31510Thingwall BVTranmere B31887   
Mon 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21520Meols BVPaxton31898   
Fri 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41702West Kirby CVGreasby B01676  
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51842West Kirby BVMeols B01425  
91932Victoria Park BVMelrose C0901   
Tue 29th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81922Heswall BVPort Sunlight B01122   
31320West Kirby CVThingwall B31967  
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61832Tranmere BVThingwall B01404   
71942Heswall BVGreasby A01483   
51711Victoria Park BVWest Kirby B1.51715   
Wed 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71882Greasby BVWest Kirby C01573   
Tue 22nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21240Thingwall BVVictoria Park B31928   
41390Meols BVPort Sunlight B31776   
Mon 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
91972PaxtonVGreasby B01001   
102102Victoria Park BVHeswall B01480   
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51612PaxtonVTranmere B01515   
Wed 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31300Greasby BVHeswall B31777   
Mon 14th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71752Victoria Park BVPort Sunlight B01443   
92092Melrose CVWest Kirby C0861   
Fri 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31500West Kirby CVPort Sunlight B31777  
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41482PaxtonVMeols B01416   
61632Melrose CVGreasby B01254   
Wed 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71862West Kirby BVThingwall B01463  
Tue 8th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31480West Kirby CVTranmere B31907  
21180Greasby BVGreasby A31878   
82042Heswall BVMeols B01362   
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
92052Greasby AVPaxton01251   
Wed 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51682West Kirby BVVictoria Park B01655  
Tue 1st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31430Port Sunlight BVTranmere B31637   
81892Heswall BVGreasby B01002   
Mon 30th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21120West Kirby CVWest Kirby B31998  
71832PaxtonVGreasby A01603   
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61752Melrose CVGreasby A01294   
51722Heswall BVPaxton01625   
51772Tranmere BVWest Kirby B01615   
Wed 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31330Greasby BVVictoria Park B31647   
Mon 23rd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
92072West Kirby BVWest Kirby C0801   
51690Port Sunlight BVVictoria Park B31805   
41380Thingwall BVGreasby A31946