South Derby Floodlight Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Fri 6th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5161Henhurst 1VRykneld 11223 
8168Brackens 1VBelvedere1010   
4152Rolleston 1VHorsley1334  
Mon 2nd Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2125Rolleston 1VBrackens 11526  
5150HorsleyVHenhurst 11033  
3119BelvedereVRykneld 11515 
Fri 29th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
8168Henhurst 1VBelvedere750  
6152Brackens 1VHorsley1322  
3133Rykneld 1VRolleston 11495  
Mon 25th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7161HorsleyVRykneld 11121 
4137Brackens 1VHenhurst 11474  
7156Rolleston 1VBelvedere931  
Fri 22nd Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3120BelvedereVHorsley1475  
2128Rykneld 1VBrackens 11506 
6165Henhurst 1VRolleston 1992 
Mon 18th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2123BelvedereVBrackens 11486  
2125Rykneld 1VHenhurst 11636  
6146HorsleyVRolleston 11002 
Fri 15th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6160Rykneld 1VBelvedere1012  
5151Henhurst 1VHorsley1213  
5160Brackens 1VRolleston 11453 
Mon 11th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7165Rolleston 1VRykneld 11191 
7163HorsleyVBrackens 11061  
1131BelvedereVHenhurst 11637  
Fri 8th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4124Rykneld 1VHorsley1234 
4149Henhurst 1VBrackens 11374 
3136BelvedereVRolleston 11415  
Mon 4th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4138Brackens 1VRykneld 11284  
4141Rolleston 1VHenhurst 11354  
6154HorsleyVBelvedere912