Shropshire Ladies Bowling League 2017

Shrewsbury Ladies League

2017 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Thu 21st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51787Meole Brace BVNewport51485   
819510Prince Of Wales HotelVShifnal B21482   
Tue 19th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819610AllscottVDonnington Wood21322  
71799Shifnal AVHorsehay31413  
820010Sir John Bayley BVCharlton21392  
Thu 7th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21482Meole Brace BVHorsehay102038  
61778Prince Of Wales HotelVSir John Bayley B41694   
Tue 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41564Shifnal AVCharlton81786   
71809AllscottVShifnal B31543   
71939NewportVDonnington Wood31733   
Thu 31st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819510HorsehayVAllscott21302   
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71789Shifnal BVDonnington Wood31513  
41766Sir John Bayley BVShifnal A61726  
41434CharltonVMeole Brace B81656   
51867NewportVPrince Of Wales Hotel51585   
Thu 24th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41624Prince Of Wales HotelVHorsehay81746   
818410Meole Brace BVSir John Bayley B21592   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71889Shifnal BVNewport31643   
61596Donnington WoodVCharlton61604   
41474AllscottVShifnal A81776  
Thu 17th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71969HorsehayVDonnington Wood31413   
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71959NewportVAllscott31663  
51747Shifnal AVMeole Brace B51555   
51485CharltonVPrince Of Wales Hotel71565   
31743Sir John Bayley BVShifnal B91967   
Thu 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61908Prince Of Wales HotelVShifnal A41434  
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51697AllscottVMeole Brace B51525   
51767Shifnal BVHorsehay51625  
51757NewportVCharlton51625   
51807Donnington WoodVSir John Bayley B51505  
Thu 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51787Meole Brace BVPrince Of Wales Hotel51685   
71919HorsehayVNewport31303   
Tue 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51707CharltonVShifnal B51545   
71869Sir John Bayley BVAllscott31633  
819410Shifnal AVDonnington Wood21192  
Thu 27th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41574Shifnal BVMeole Brace B81636   
Thu 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819310Prince Of Wales HotelVAllscott21602  
71879HorsehayVCharlton31363   
Tue 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51715NewportVSir John Bayley B71845  
71709Shifnal BVShifnal A31603  
61758Donnington WoodVMeole Brace B41504   
Thu 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71979HorsehayVSir John Bayley B31523  
Tue 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41454Donnington WoodVPrince Of Wales Hotel81936   
71859NewportVShifnal A31643  
1861CharltonVAllscott111969  
Thu 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51827Meole Brace BVShifnal B51635   
71939Prince Of Wales HotelVDonnington Wood31513  
Tue 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31633AllscottVCharlton91797  
71789Sir John Bayley BVHorsehay31603   
820510Shifnal AVNewport21132   
Thu 29th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51967HorsehayVShifnal A51815  
Tue 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61768CharltonVSir John Bayley B41634  
41604Donnington WoodVAllscott81766  
61698Shifnal BVPrince Of Wales Hotel41504   
920811NewportVMeole Brace B11441   
Thu 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920311HorsehayVMeole Brace B11291   
Tue 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61708CharltonVShifnal A41604  
71889Donnington WoodVNewport31683   
818210Shifnal BVAllscott21412  
31573Sir John Bayley BVPrince Of Wales Hotel91827   
Thu 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41776Meole Brace BVCharlton61696   
41644Prince Of Wales HotelVNewport81666  
Tue 30th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
919911Shifnal AVSir John Bayley B11441  
71989AllscottVHorsehay31513   
51405Donnington WoodVShifnal B71435   
Thu 25th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61718HorsehayVPrince Of Wales Hotel41644   
Tue 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61728CharltonVDonnington Wood41444  
71929NewportVShifnal B31483   
41594Sir John Bayley BVMeole Brace B81876   
41544Shifnal AVAllscott81746  
Thu 18th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71949Prince Of Wales HotelVCharlton31193   
51767Meole Brace BVShifnal A51645  
Tue 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71829AllscottVNewport31183   
31393Donnington WoodVHorsehay91957  
41564Shifnal BVSir John Bayley B81706  
Thu 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61688HorsehayVShifnal B41634   
71949Meole Brace BVAllscott31653  
Tue 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51697CharltonVNewport51535   
71849Sir John Bayley BVDonnington Wood31663  
819710Shifnal AVPrince Of Wales Hotel21272   
Thu 4th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51837Prince Of Wales HotelVMeole Brace B51655  
Tue 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71789NewportVHorsehay31463  
51697Shifnal BVCharlton51345   
61557AllscottVSir John Bayley B51554 
41654Donnington WoodVShifnal A81776  
Thu 20th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819410Meole Brace BVDonnington Wood21292  
Tue 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51625CharltonVHorsehay71705  
51615AllscottVPrince Of Wales Hotel71625  
71849Sir John Bayley BVNewport31533   
819110Shifnal AVShifnal B21442