Birkenhead & Wirral Afternoon Bowling League 2017

2017 Results for Afternoon Division 2

Click on date for full results

Fri 29th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61677AlbanyVHoylake Central & Melrose51674   
Wed 27th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61808West Kirby VictoriaVCammell Laird41454  
51745Lever ClubVHeswall RBL B71765   
51665Hoylake Central & MelroseVManor Road B71695   
31453Capenhurst BVAlbany91987   
Tue 26th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72009Woodland HotelVOxton Conservative Club B31483   
Fri 22nd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61818Manor Road BVWoodland Hotel41444   
71919Port Sunlight Village & WorksVThingwall31543   
Wed 20th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819410Cammell LairdVWest Kirby Victoria21332   
71869AlbanyVCapenhurst B31613   
41784Oxton Conservative Club BVWoodland Hotel81866  
71849Heswall RBL BVLever Club31473   
41704Manor Road BVHoylake Central & Melrose81746   
Fri 15th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71889Port Sunlight Village & WorksVCapenhurst B31523   
Wed 13th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820610Heswall RBL BVCammell Laird21142   
51525Oxton Conservative Club BVLever Club71595   
819610ThingwallVWest Kirby Victoria21542   
Mon 11th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71919ThingwallVPort Sunlight Village & Works31823   
Thu 7th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920611AlbanyVLever Club11531   
Wed 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71929Lever ClubVOxton Conservative Club B31283  
31683Hoylake Central & MelroseVAlbany91937   
61726West Kirby VictoriaVThingwall61814   
41574Capenhurst BVPort Sunlight Village & Works81816   
51787Cammell LairdVHeswall RBL B51765   
Tue 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61848Woodland HotelVManor Road B41764   
Fri 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61828Port Sunlight Village & WorksVWoodland Hotel41594  
51727ThingwallVHoylake Central & Melrose51715   
Wed 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71919West Kirby VictoriaVCapenhurst B31253   
61788Oxton Conservative Club BVHeswall RBL B41654   
819310Manor Road BVCammell Laird21372   
Tue 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51757AlbanyVCammell Laird51715   
Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31613Cammell LairdVManor Road B91687   
72009Heswall RBL BVOxton Conservative Club B31523   
71999Lever ClubVAlbany31693   
920211Capenhurst BVWest Kirby Victoria11451   
71819Hoylake Central & MelroseVThingwall31643   
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51747Woodland HotelVPort Sunlight Village & Works51675  
Thu 17th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51686Capenhurst BVHoylake Central & Melrose61685   
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51787Hoylake Central & MelroseVCapenhurst B51595   
61918Lever ClubVPort Sunlight Village & Works41784   
71949Heswall RBL BVManor Road B31553   
51705Cammell LairdVAlbany71715   
71859ThingwallVWoodland Hotel31543  
61828Oxton Conservative Club BVWest Kirby Victoria41714  
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818810Woodland HotelVThingwall21522   
Fri 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72009Port Sunlight Village & WorksVLever Club31533   
Wed 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920711West Kirby VictoriaVOxton Conservative Club B11211   
51755Manor Road BVHeswall RBL B71775   
Fri 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61968Port Sunlight Village & WorksVCammell Laird41614   
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819410West Kirby VictoriaVHoylake Central & Melrose21602   
41654ThingwallVLever Club81796   
920011Manor Road BVOxton Conservative Club B11341   
819510AlbanyVHeswall RBL B21382   
61828Capenhurst BVWoodland Hotel41534  
Wed 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51687Lever ClubVThingwall51575   
51877Cammell LairdVPort Sunlight Village & Works51845   
61848Heswall RBL BVAlbany41774   
818810Hoylake Central & MelroseVWest Kirby Victoria21382   
818410Oxton Conservative Club BVManor Road B21532   
Tue 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920611Woodland HotelVCapenhurst B11361   
Fri 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820110Port Sunlight Village & WorksVOxton Conservative Club B21472   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818510AlbanyVManor Road B21502   
61718Capenhurst BVCammell Laird41664   
41846Hoylake Central & MelroseVLever Club61836   
71959ThingwallVHeswall RBL B31603   
919611West Kirby VictoriaVWoodland Hotel11041  
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920811Heswall RBL BVThingwall11691   
820010Lever ClubVHoylake Central & Melrose21532   
51877Manor Road BVAlbany51785   
41674Oxton Conservative Club BVPort Sunlight Village & Works81786   
51897Cammell LairdVCapenhurst B51695   
Tue 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31703Woodland HotelVWest Kirby Victoria91967  
Wed 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61676Oxton Conservative Club BVThingwall61904   
61818Manor Road BVPort Sunlight Village & Works41554   
71869Lever ClubVWoodland Hotel31693   
818010Heswall RBL BVCapenhurst B21562   
41846Cammell LairdVHoylake Central & Melrose61766  
61848AlbanyVWest Kirby Victoria41594   
Fri 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71839Port Sunlight Village & WorksVManor Road B31553   
Wed 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71809Hoylake Central & MelroseVCammell Laird31473   
51815West Kirby VictoriaVAlbany71835   
919911ThingwallVOxton Conservative Club B11291   
41654Capenhurst BVHeswall RBL B81716   
Tue 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61616Woodland HotelVLever Club61654   
Fri 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
818810Port Sunlight Village & WorksVWest Kirby Victoria21432   
Wed 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820010AlbanyVThingwall21412   
51745Cammell LairdVLever Club71795   
819210Heswall RBL BVWoodland Hotel21652  
820410Manor Road BVCapenhurst B21342   
41554Oxton Conservative Club BVHoylake Central & Melrose81656   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51847West Kirby VictoriaVPort Sunlight Village & Works51545   
61948Lever ClubVCammell Laird41654   
61798ThingwallVAlbany41634   
51837Capenhurst BVManor Road B51675   
71969Hoylake Central & MelroseVOxton Conservative Club B31573   
Tue 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41706Woodland HotelVHeswall RBL B61526   
Wed 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41646Cammell LairdVOxton Conservative Club B61626   
Thu 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71909ThingwallVCammell Laird31303   
Wed 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31563Oxton Conservative Club BVAlbany91997   
61828Manor Road BVWest Kirby Victoria41364   
920611Heswall RBL BVPort Sunlight Village & Works11001   
51737Cammell LairdVThingwall51685   
818110Lever ClubVCapenhurst B21582   
Tue 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71919Woodland HotelVHoylake Central & Melrose31473   
Fri 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51727Port Sunlight Village & WorksVHeswall RBL B51705   
Wed 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819410AlbanyVOxton Conservative Club B21362   
61988Capenhurst BVLever Club41834   
31423Hoylake Central & MelroseVWoodland Hotel91817  
31793West Kirby VictoriaVManor Road B91967   
Fri 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71899Port Sunlight Village & WorksVAlbany31613  
Wed 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820110ThingwallVManor Road B21342   
51675Capenhurst BVOxton Conservative Club B71745   
71919Lever ClubVWest Kirby Victoria31623   
71909Heswall RBL BVHoylake Central & Melrose31573   
Tue 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
820210AlbanyVPort Sunlight Village & Works21422   
61636Woodland HotelVCammell Laird61664   
Wed 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61768Cammell LairdVWoodland Hotel41614   
51735Hoylake Central & MelroseVHeswall RBL B71755   
51797Manor Road BVThingwall51705   
71929West Kirby VictoriaVLever Club31573   
41674Oxton Conservative Club BVCapenhurst B81756   
Wed 5th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41694Lever ClubVManor Road B81886   
61848Hoylake Central & MelroseVPort Sunlight Village & Works41414   
71959Heswall RBL BVWest Kirby Victoria31533   
41904Capenhurst BVThingwall81956   
Tue 4th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71799Woodland HotelVAlbany31433   
Fri 31st Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71859Port Sunlight Village & WorksVHoylake Central & Melrose31643   
Wed 29th Mar
WonAggPtsHome TeamAfternoon Division 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920311West Kirby VictoriaVHeswall RBL B11411    
61838AlbanyVWoodland Hotel41644   
818710Manor Road BVLever Club21472   
51857Oxton Conservative Club BVCammell Laird51445   
819710ThingwallVCapenhurst B21372