Flowfit Ludlow Bowling League 2018

2018 Results for Division 1

Click on date for full results

Thu 20th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31323ChelmarshVLudlow Castle91917   
Wed 19th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71809LinneyVMortimer31383   
Thu 13th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51625ChelmarshVBromfield71855   
41314MortimerVLudlow Castle81716   
919511BurwayVCraven Arms11061   
21432LinneyVCorve101818   
51727TemestersVCleobury Mortimer51625   
Thu 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11181ByletVBurway112059   
920511CorveVMortimer11141   
920911BromfieldVLinney11101   
71779Craven ArmsVTemesters31593   
920911Cleobury MortimerVChelmarsh11301  
Wed 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819810Ludlow CastleVBromfield21372   
Thu 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71839MortimerVBylet31683   
819410BromfieldVCleobury Mortimer21362   
11481TemestersVLudlow Castle112009   
0840LinneyVBurway1221010   
21562ChelmarshVCraven Arms101868   
Thu 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71879CorveVTemesters31573   
41644ByletVChelmarsh81686  
1021012BurwayVMortimer0900   
818910Craven ArmsVLinney21242   
Wed 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51747LinneyVBylet51685   
1021012BurwayVChelmarsh0760  
Thu 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
919911TemestersVBylet11101   
41514BromfieldVCorve81586   
61748Cleobury MortimerVCraven Arms41674   
Thu 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31543ByletVLinney91867  
72009Ludlow CastleVCleobury Mortimer31353   
72029CorveVChelmarsh31693   
1021012BurwayVTemesters01110   
72009Craven ArmsVBromfield31543   
Wed 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41694ChelmarshVTemesters81946   
Thu 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920911BromfieldVBylet1921   
21142ChelmarshVBurway102018   
920711Cleobury MortimerVCorve11411   
819910Ludlow CastleVCraven Arms21462   
920511TemestersVMortimer1901   
Thu 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31623MortimerVCorve91827   
Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71959BurwayVLudlow Castle31243   
51737MortimerVChelmarsh51725   
31483CorveVCraven Arms91657   
41754LinneyVTemesters81766  
41654ByletVCleobury Mortimer81746   
Mon 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819510Cleobury MortimerVMortimer21502   
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819610Ludlow CastleVCorve21212  
71799BromfieldVMortimer31273   
1021012Craven ArmsVBylet01110   
11231Cleobury MortimerVBurway112089   
51577ChelmarshVLinney51455  
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31633MortimerVCraven Arms91667   
920911BurwayVCorve11151   
51625TemestersVBromfield71635   
11111ByletVLudlow Castle112089   
41494LinneyVCleobury Mortimer81806   
Thu 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1021012Ludlow CastleVLinney0990  
71819CorveVBylet31423   
Tue 26th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
01330BromfieldVBurway1221010   
Thu 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920611Ludlow CastleVMortimer11291   
71889CorveVLinney31513   
820510BromfieldVChelmarsh21242   
61798Craven ArmsVBurway41614   
920711Cleobury MortimerVTemesters11171   
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31753TemestersVCraven Arms91897  
1021012BurwayVBylet0740   
21342LinneyVBromfield102068   
51715ChelmarshVCleobury Mortimer71875   
Thu 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1021012Ludlow CastleVTemesters01170   
1021012BurwayVLinney0730   
920911Craven ArmsVChelmarsh11081   
61948Cleobury MortimerVBromfield41454   
71879ByletVMortimer31173   
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71969ChelmarshVBylet31213   
51575LinneyVCraven Arms71955  
61656TemestersVCorve61674   
51825BromfieldVLudlow Castle71835   
01090MortimerVBurway1221010   
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61848Craven ArmsVCleobury Mortimer41424   
71879MortimerVLinney31403   
1021012Ludlow CastleVChelmarsh0900  
920511ByletVTemesters11221   
41684CorveVBromfield81906   
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71799ChelmarshVCorve31473  
01460TemestersVBurway1221010   
51827BromfieldVCraven Arms51725   
41654Cleobury MortimerVLudlow Castle81776   
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21012ByletVBromfield101958  
61688CorveVCleobury Mortimer41644   
31583Craven ArmsVLudlow Castle91667   
61668MortimerVTemesters41454   
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
920511Craven ArmsVCorve11231   
71969Cleobury MortimerVBylet31263   
61828Ludlow CastleVBurway41574   
41746ChelmarshVMortimer61576   
820010TemestersVLinney21462   
Thu 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61908LinneyVChelmarsh41424   
31473CorveVLudlow Castle91937   
1021012BurwayVCleobury Mortimer01030   
31283MortimerVBromfield91827   
01210ByletVCraven Arms1221010   
Thu 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1021012Ludlow CastleVBylet0990   
61768Cleobury MortimerVLinney41554  
1021012Craven ArmsVMortimer0760   
21272CorveVBurway101998  
51727BromfieldVTemesters51665   
Thu 5th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11411MortimerVCleobury Mortimer112089   
31343ByletVCorve91647  
01270LinneyVLudlow Castle1221010   
920811TemestersVChelmarsh11261   
71949BurwayVBromfield31323