Ellesmere Port Bowling League 2015

Veterans League

2015 Results for Veterans 1

Click on date for full results

Mon 14th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51565AlbanyVLittle Sutton A41324   
41254WoodlandVCapenhurst A51395  
51285HeswallVBrom Recs41414   
Fri 11th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41294Woodland VXVBrom Recs51115   
Mon 7th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61496TixallVWoodland VX31303   
71607Brom RecsVAlbany21152  
81698WoodlandVHeswall11261   
Mon 24th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31343Little Sutton AVCapenhurst A61546  
71467TixallVHeswall21032   
71587Harrison ParkVBrom Recs2922   
Fri 21st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
91719Tixall BVWoodland VX000   
Mon 17th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81628Woodland VXVLittle Sutton A1831   
91719TixallVWoodland01070   
61446HeswallVHarrison Park31343   
51385Capenhurst AVAlbany41294  
41464Brom RecsVTixall B51435   
Tue 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21362Tixall BVHeswall71517   
Mon 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61436WoodlandVHarrison Park31373   
41414Capenhurst AVTixall51475   
81638Little Sutton AVBrom Recs1911  
51335AlbanyVWoodland VX41464   
Mon 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21042Woodland VXVCapenhurst A71427   
91719TixallVLittle Sutton A01070   
71617Brom RecsVWoodland21092   
81678Harrison ParkVTixall B1831   
61326HeswallVAlbany31373  
Mon 27th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
91719WoodlandVTixall B01020   
61546AlbanyVHarrison Park31413   
81638Capenhurst AVBrom Recs11041   
31373Little Sutton AVHeswall61426   
Tue 21st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51255Tixall BVLittle Sutton A41374   
Mon 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41454Harrison ParkVCapenhurst A51315   
51395WoodlandVAlbany41054   
21152Brom RecsVTixall71637  
21282HeswallVWoodland VX71677   
Mon 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71457TixallVHarrison Park2972   
51455AlbanyVTixall B41414   
31403Capenhurst AVHeswall61406   
41274Little Sutton AVWoodland51555   
Tue 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1741Tixall BVTixall81678   
Mon 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41324Harrison ParkVWoodland VX51505   
Mon 29th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51515Woodland VXVWoodland41334   
41504Little Sutton AVHarrison Park51405  
61526Capenhurst AVTixall B31323   
31043AlbanyVTixall61466   
Mon 22nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41074Brom RecsVHarrison Park51475  
51365Capenhurst AVLittle Sutton A41324   
81658TixallVAlbany1861   
31283HeswallVWoodland61646   
71667Woodland VXVTixall B2892   
Tue 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41454Tixall BVBrom Recs51405   
Mon 15th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31103Little Sutton AVWoodland VX61576   
41514WoodlandVTixall51385  
31403Harrison ParkVHeswall61506  
21182AlbanyVCapenhurst A71617   
Mon 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41374Brom RecsVLittle Sutton A51405   
81708Woodland VXVAlbany11131   
71627Harrison ParkVWoodland21362   
81668HeswallVTixall B11261   
41524TixallVCapenhurst A51235   
Tue 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41354Tixall BVHarrison Park51365   
Mon 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41154AlbanyVHeswall51505   
31213Capenhurst AVWoodland VX61536   
51435Little Sutton AVTixall41454   
41194WoodlandVBrom Recs51395  
Tue 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51545Tixall BVWoodland41124   
Mon 18th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71607HeswallVLittle Sutton A21172   
81698Woodland VXVTixall11221  
51485Harrison ParkVAlbany41304   
71617Brom RecsVCapenhurst A21102   
Mon 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51355Little Sutton AVTixall B41234   
21202Capenhurst AVHarrison Park71607   
41464AlbanyVWoodland51335   
51455Woodland VXVHeswall41304   
81688TixallVBrom Recs11091   
Tue 28th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61376Tixall BVAlbany31223  
Mon 27th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1851Brom RecsVWoodland VX81678   
51525WoodlandVLittle Sutton A41224   
51355Harrison ParkVTixall41214   
71687HeswallVCapenhurst A21192   
Mon 20th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81638Capenhurst AVWoodland11271   
71607TixallVTixall B2862   
51435Woodland VXVHarrison Park41254   
41244Brom RecsVHeswall51545  
41434Little Sutton AVAlbany51495   
Tue 14th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31143Tixall BVCapenhurst A61496   
Mon 13th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
91719Harrison ParkVLittle Sutton A0550   
61556AlbanyVBrom Recs31073   
31033HeswallVTixall61336   
41324WoodlandVWoodland VX51385