Wrexham Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division Premier
Sat 8th Apr
AstonVGres Colliery A
Coed Talon AVCeiriog Valley
Cunliffe AVCunliffe B
Esclusham AVEsclusham B
Gres Vill AVRuabon A
Johnstown AVChirk AAA A
Sat 15th Apr
Chirk AAA AVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVCoed Talon A
Gres Colliery AVGres Vill A
Johnstown AVAston
Ruabon AVCeiriog Valley
Sat 22nd Apr
Ceiriog ValleyVEsclusham B
Coed Talon AVJohnstown A
Cunliffe AVGres Colliery A
Esclusham AVAston
Gres Vill AVChirk AAA A
Ruabon AVCunliffe B
Sat 29th Apr
AstonVCunliffe A
Chirk AAA AVCeiriog Valley
Cunliffe BVGres Vill A
Esclusham BVRuabon A
Gres Colliery AVCoed Talon A
Johnstown AVEsclusham A
Sat 6th May
Ceiriog ValleyVGres Colliery A
Coed Talon AVEsclusham A
Cunliffe AVJohnstown A
Esclusham BVCunliffe B
Gres Vill AVAston
Ruabon AVChirk AAA A
Sat 13th May
AstonVCoed Talon A
Chirk AAA AVEsclusham B
Cunliffe BVCeiriog Valley
Esclusham AVCunliffe A
Gres Colliery AVRuabon A
Johnstown AVGres Vill A
Sat 27th May
Ceiriog ValleyVEsclusham A
Coed Talon AVChirk AAA A
Cunliffe BVGres Colliery A
Esclusham BVJohnstown A
Gres Vill AVCunliffe A
Ruabon AVAston
Sat 3rd Jun
AstonVCeiriog Valley
Chirk AAA AVCunliffe B
Cunliffe AVCoed Talon A
Gres Colliery AVEsclusham B
Johnstown AVRuabon A
Sat 10th Jun
Ceiriog ValleyVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVJohnstown A
Esclusham BVAston
Gres Colliery AVChirk AAA A
Gres Vill AVCoed Talon A
Ruabon AVEsclusham A
Sun 11th Jun
Esclusham AVGres Vill A
Sat 17th Jun
AstonVChirk AAA A
Coed Talon AVCunliffe B
Cunliffe AVRuabon A
Esclusham AVGres Colliery A
Gres Vill AVEsclusham B
Johnstown AVCeiriog Valley
Sat 24th Jun
Ceiriog ValleyVGres Vill A
Cunliffe BVAston
Esclusham BVCunliffe A
Gres Colliery AVJohnstown A
Ruabon AVCoed Talon A
Sat 1st Jul
Ceiriog ValleyVCoed Talon A
Chirk AAA AVJohnstown A
Cunliffe BVCunliffe A
Esclusham BVEsclusham A
Gres Colliery AVAston
Ruabon AVGres Vill A
Sat 8th Jul
Cunliffe AVChirk AAA A
Esclusham AVCunliffe B
Coed Talon AVEsclusham B
Gres Vill AVGres Colliery A
AstonVJohnstown A
Ceiriog ValleyVRuabon A
Sat 15th Jul
Esclusham BVCeiriog Valley
Johnstown AVCoed Talon A
Gres Colliery AVCunliffe A
AstonVEsclusham A
Chirk AAA AVGres Vill A
Cunliffe BVRuabon A
Sun 16th Jul
Chirk AAA AVEsclusham A
Sat 22nd Jul
Cunliffe AVAston
Ceiriog ValleyVChirk AAA A
Gres Vill AVCunliffe B
Ruabon AVEsclusham B
Coed Talon AVGres Colliery A
Esclusham AVJohnstown A
Sat 5th Aug
Gres Colliery AVCeiriog Valley
Esclusham AVCoed Talon A
Johnstown AVCunliffe A
Cunliffe BVEsclusham B
AstonVGres Vill A
Chirk AAA AVRuabon A
Sat 12th Aug
Coed Talon AVAston
Esclusham BVChirk AAA A
Ceiriog ValleyVCunliffe B
Cunliffe AVEsclusham A
Ruabon AVGres Colliery A
Gres Vill AVJohnstown A
Sat 19th Aug
Esclusham AVCeiriog Valley
Chirk AAA AVCoed Talon A
Gres Colliery AVCunliffe B
Johnstown AVEsclusham B
Cunliffe AVGres Vill A
AstonVRuabon A
Sat 26th Aug
Ceiriog ValleyVAston
Cunliffe BVChirk AAA A
Coed Talon AVCunliffe A
Gres Vill AVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVGres Colliery A
Ruabon AVJohnstown A
Sat 2nd Sep
Cunliffe AVCeiriog Valley
Johnstown AVCunliffe B
AstonVEsclusham B
Chirk AAA AVGres Colliery A
Coed Talon AVGres Vill A
Esclusham AVRuabon A
Sat 9th Sep
Chirk AAA AVAston
Cunliffe BVCoed Talon A
Ruabon AVCunliffe A
Gres Colliery AVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVGres Vill A
Ceiriog ValleyVJohnstown A
Sat 16th Sep
Gres Vill AVCeiriog Valley
Esclusham AVChirk AAA A
AstonVCunliffe B
Cunliffe AVEsclusham B
Johnstown AVGres Colliery A
Coed Talon AVRuabon A