Shrewsbury Senior Citizens Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Thu 30th Mar
Albert Road AVBye
Meole Brace AVMeole Brace B
Old Shrewsbury AVWem Albion A
Oswestry Church VBayston Hill A
Pontesbury AVPontesbury B
TelepostVCraven Arms
UnisonVOxon A
Thu 6th Apr
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace A
ByeVPontesbury A
Craven ArmsVAlbert Road A
Meole Brace BVOswestry Church
Oxon AVOld Shrewsbury A
Pontesbury BVUnison
Wem Albion AVTelepost
Thu 13th Apr
Albert Road AVOxon A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
Old Shrewsbury AVBye
Oswestry Church VCraven Arms
Pontesbury BVWem Albion A
TelepostVBayston Hill A
UnisonVMeole Brace B
Thu 20th Apr
Bayston Hill AVAlbert Road A
ByeVMeole Brace A
Craven ArmsVPontesbury B
Meole Brace BVTelepost
Oxon AVOswestry Church
Pontesbury AVOld Shrewsbury A
Wem Albion AVUnison
Thu 27th Apr
Albert Road AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVOld Shrewsbury A
Oswestry Church VBye
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace B
TelepostVOxon A
UnisonVBayston Hill A
Wem Albion AVCraven Arms
Thu 4th May
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury B
ByeVTelepost
Craven ArmsVUnison
Meole Brace BVWem Albion A
Old Shrewsbury AVAlbert Road A
Oxon AVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury AVOswestry Church
Thu 11th May
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace B
Meole Brace AVAlbert Road A
Oswestry Church VOld Shrewsbury A
Pontesbury BVOxon A
TelepostVPontesbury A
UnisonVBye
Wem Albion AVBayston Hill A
Thu 18th May
Albert Road AVTelepost
Bayston Hill AVCraven Arms
ByeVMeole Brace B
Meole Brace AVOswestry Church
Old Shrewsbury AVPontesbury B
Oxon AVWem Albion A
Pontesbury AVUnison
Thu 25th May
Craven ArmsVOxon A
Meole Brace BVBayston Hill A
Oswestry Church VAlbert Road A
Pontesbury BVBye
TelepostVOld Shrewsbury A
UnisonVMeole Brace A
Wem Albion AVPontesbury A
Thu 1st Jun
Albert Road AVPontesbury B
ByeVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace AVWem Albion A
Old Shrewsbury AVUnison
Oswestry Church VTelepost
Oxon AVMeole Brace B
Pontesbury AVCraven Arms
Thu 8th Jun
Bayston Hill AVOxon A
Craven ArmsVOld Shrewsbury A
Meole Brace BVPontesbury A
Pontesbury BVOswestry Church
TelepostVMeole Brace A
UnisonVAlbert Road A
Wem Albion AVBye
Thu 15th Jun
Albert Road AVMeole Brace B
ByeVCraven Arms
Meole Brace AVPontesbury B
Old Shrewsbury AVBayston Hill A
Oswestry Church VWem Albion A
Pontesbury AVOxon A
TelepostVUnison
Thu 22nd Jun
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury A
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace A
Meole Brace BVOld Shrewsbury A
Oxon AVBye
UnisonVOswestry Church
Wem Albion AVAlbert Road A
Thu 29th Jun
Bayston Hill AVOswestry Church
ByeVAlbert Road A
Craven ArmsVTelepost
Meole Brace BVMeole Brace A
Oxon AVUnison
Pontesbury BVPontesbury A
Wem Albion AVOld Shrewsbury A
Mon 3rd Jul
Pontesbury BVTelepost
Thu 6th Jul
Meole Brace AVBayston Hill A
Pontesbury AVBye
Albert Road AVCraven Arms
Oswestry Church VMeole Brace B
Old Shrewsbury AVOxon A
UnisonVPontesbury B
TelepostVWem Albion A
Thu 13th Jul
Oxon AVAlbert Road A
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
ByeVOld Shrewsbury A
Craven ArmsVOswestry Church
Wem Albion AVPontesbury B
Bayston Hill AVTelepost
Meole Brace BVUnison
Thu 20th Jul
Albert Road AVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace AVBye
Pontesbury BVCraven Arms
TelepostVMeole Brace B
Oswestry Church VOxon A
Old Shrewsbury AVPontesbury A
UnisonVWem Albion A
Thu 27th Jul
Pontesbury AVAlbert Road A
Old Shrewsbury AVMeole Brace A
ByeVOswestry Church
Meole Brace BVPontesbury B
Oxon AVTelepost
Bayston Hill AVUnison
Craven ArmsVWem Albion A
Thu 3rd Aug
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill A
TelepostVBye
UnisonVCraven Arms
Wem Albion AVMeole Brace B
Albert Road AVOld Shrewsbury A
Meole Brace AVOxon A
Oswestry Church VPontesbury A
Thu 10th Aug
Meole Brace BVCraven Arms
Albert Road AVMeole Brace A
Old Shrewsbury AVOswestry Church
Oxon AVPontesbury B
Pontesbury AVTelepost
ByeVUnison
Bayston Hill AVWem Albion A
Thu 17th Aug
TelepostVAlbert Road A
Craven ArmsVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace BVBye
Oswestry Church VMeole Brace A
Pontesbury BVOld Shrewsbury A
Wem Albion AVOxon A
UnisonVPontesbury A
Thu 24th Aug
Oxon AVCraven Arms
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace B
Albert Road AVOswestry Church
ByeVPontesbury B
Old Shrewsbury AVTelepost
Meole Brace AVUnison
Pontesbury AVWem Albion A
Thu 31st Aug
Pontesbury BVAlbert Road A
Bayston Hill AVBye
Wem Albion AVMeole Brace A
UnisonVOld Shrewsbury A
TelepostVOswestry Church
Meole Brace BVOxon A
Craven ArmsVPontesbury A
Thu 7th Sep
Oxon AVBayston Hill A
Old Shrewsbury AVCraven Arms
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace B
Oswestry Church VPontesbury B
Meole Brace AVTelepost
Albert Road AVUnison
ByeVWem Albion A
Thu 14th Sep
Meole Brace BVAlbert Road A
Craven ArmsVBye
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace A
Bayston Hill AVOld Shrewsbury A
Wem Albion AVOswestry Church
Oxon AVPontesbury A
UnisonVTelepost
Thu 21st Sep
Pontesbury AVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace AVCraven Arms
Old Shrewsbury AVMeole Brace B
ByeVOxon A
TelepostVPontesbury B
Oswestry Church VUnison
Albert Road AVWem Albion A