Shrewsbury ladies Telford & District Afternoon Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 10th Apr
Broseley VBye
ByletVDonnington Wood
Horsehay VSir John Bayley
Maddocks BlueVMaddocks Red
Shifnal A VHadley USC
Sinclair VBridgnorth Gold
Mon 24th Apr
Bridgnorth GoldVHorsehay
ByeVSinclair
Donnington Wood VMaddocks Blue
Hadley USCVBylet
Maddocks RedVBroseley
Sir John Bayley VShifnal A
Mon 1st May
ByletVBridgnorth Gold
Donnington Wood VHadley USC
Horsehay VMaddocks Red
Maddocks BlueVSir John Bayley
Shifnal A VBye
Sinclair VBroseley
Mon 8th May
Bridgnorth GoldVDonnington Wood
Broseley VShifnal A
ByeVHorsehay
Hadley USCVMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVSinclair
Sir John Bayley VBylet
Mon 15th May
Bridgnorth GoldVHadley USC
ByletVMaddocks Red
Donnington Wood VSir John Bayley
Horsehay VBroseley
Maddocks BlueVBye
Shifnal A VSinclair
Mon 22nd May
Broseley VMaddocks Blue
ByeVDonnington Wood
Maddocks RedVBridgnorth Gold
Shifnal A VBylet
Sinclair VHorsehay
Sir John Bayley VHadley USC
Mon 5th Jun
Bridgnorth GoldVSir John Bayley
ByletVBroseley
Donnington Wood VMaddocks Red
Hadley USCVBye
Horsehay VShifnal A
Maddocks BlueVSinclair
Mon 12th Jun
Broseley VDonnington Wood
ByeVBylet
Horsehay VMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVHadley USC
Shifnal A VBridgnorth Gold
Sinclair VSir John Bayley
Mon 19th Jun
Bridgnorth GoldVBye
ByletVHorsehay
Donnington Wood VSinclair
Hadley USCVBroseley
Maddocks BlueVShifnal A
Sir John Bayley VMaddocks Red
Mon 26th Jun
Broseley VBridgnorth Gold
ByeVSir John Bayley
Horsehay VDonnington Wood
Maddocks BlueVBylet
Shifnal A VMaddocks Red
Sinclair VHadley USC
Mon 3rd Jul
Bridgnorth GoldVMaddocks Blue
ByletVSinclair
Donnington Wood VShifnal A
Hadley USCVHorsehay
Maddocks RedVBye
Sir John Bayley VBroseley
Mon 10th Jul
ByeVBroseley
Donnington Wood VBylet
Sir John Bayley VHorsehay
Maddocks RedVMaddocks Blue
Hadley USCVShifnal A
Bridgnorth GoldVSinclair
Mon 17th Jul
Horsehay VBridgnorth Gold
Sinclair VBye
Maddocks BlueVDonnington Wood
ByletVHadley USC
Broseley VMaddocks Red
Shifnal A VSir John Bayley
Mon 24th Jul
Bridgnorth GoldVBylet
Hadley USCVDonnington Wood
Maddocks RedVHorsehay
Sir John Bayley VMaddocks Blue
ByeVShifnal A
Broseley VSinclair
Mon 31st Jul
Donnington Wood VBridgnorth Gold
Shifnal A VBroseley
Horsehay VBye
Maddocks BlueVHadley USC
Sinclair VMaddocks Red
ByletVSir John Bayley
Mon 7th Aug
Hadley USCVBridgnorth Gold
Maddocks RedVBylet
Sir John Bayley VDonnington Wood
Broseley VHorsehay
ByeVMaddocks Blue
Sinclair VShifnal A
Mon 14th Aug
Maddocks BlueVBroseley
Donnington Wood VBye
Bridgnorth GoldVMaddocks Red
ByletVShifnal A
Horsehay VSinclair
Hadley USCVSir John Bayley
Mon 21st Aug
Sir John Bayley VBridgnorth Gold
Broseley VBylet
Maddocks RedVDonnington Wood
ByeVHadley USC
Shifnal A VHorsehay
Sinclair VMaddocks Blue
Mon 4th Sep
Donnington Wood VBroseley
ByletVBye
Maddocks BlueVHorsehay
Hadley USCVMaddocks Red
Bridgnorth GoldVShifnal A
Sir John Bayley VSinclair
Mon 11th Sep
ByeVBridgnorth Gold
Horsehay VBylet
Sinclair VDonnington Wood
Broseley VHadley USC
Shifnal A VMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVSir John Bayley
Mon 18th Sep
Bridgnorth GoldVBroseley
Sir John Bayley VBye
Donnington Wood VHorsehay
ByletVMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVShifnal A
Hadley USCVSinclair
Mon 25th Sep
Maddocks BlueVBridgnorth Gold
Sinclair VBylet
Shifnal A VDonnington Wood
Horsehay VHadley USC
ByeVMaddocks Red
Broseley VSir John Bayley