Oldbury and District Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 10th Apr
Coombswood AVGate Colley Gate
Crad Heath Libs AVCentral Edgbaston
Green ManVRomsley A
Greets Green AVGeorge A
Langley AVWernley A
Royal Oak AVDudley Dell
Mon 17th Apr
Central EdgbastonVCrad Heath Libs A
Dudley DellVRoyal Oak A
Gate Colley GateVCoombswood A
George AVGreets Green A
Romsley AVGreen Man
Wernley AVLangley A
Mon 24th Apr
Central EdgbastonVWernley A
Gate Colley GateVRomsley A
George AVDudley Dell
Green ManVCoombswood A
Langley AVCrad Heath Libs A
Royal Oak AVGreets Green A
Mon 1st May
Coombswood AVGreen Man
Crad Heath Libs AVLangley A
Dudley DellVGeorge A
Greets Green AVRoyal Oak A
Romsley AVGate Colley Gate
Wernley AVCentral Edgbaston
Mon 8th May
Coombswood AVGeorge A
Crad Heath Libs AVRomsley A
Green ManVCentral Edgbaston
Greets Green AVGate Colley Gate
Langley AVDudley Dell
Royal Oak AVWernley A
Mon 15th May
Central EdgbastonVGreen Man
Dudley DellVLangley A
Gate Colley GateVGreets Green A
George AVCoombswood A
Romsley AVCrad Heath Libs A
Wernley AVRoyal Oak A
Mon 22nd May
Central EdgbastonVGate Colley Gate
Coombswood AVCrad Heath Libs A
George AVWernley A
Langley AVGreets Green A
Romsley AVDudley Dell
Royal Oak AVGreen Man
Mon 29th May
Crad Heath Libs AVCoombswood A
Dudley DellVRomsley A
Gate Colley GateVCentral Edgbaston
Green ManVRoyal Oak A
Greets Green AVLangley A
Wernley AVGeorge A
Mon 5th Jun
Crad Heath Libs AVWernley A
Gate Colley GateVDudley Dell
George AVRomsley A
Green ManVGreets Green A
Langley AVCentral Edgbaston
Royal Oak AVCoombswood A
Mon 12th Jun
Central EdgbastonVLangley A
Coombswood AVRoyal Oak A
Dudley DellVGate Colley Gate
Greets Green AVGreen Man
Romsley AVGeorge A
Wernley AVCrad Heath Libs A
Mon 19th Jun
Coombswood AVCentral Edgbaston
Crad Heath Libs AVGate Colley Gate
Green ManVWernley A
Greets Green AVDudley Dell
Langley AVRomsley A
Royal Oak AVGeorge A
Mon 26th Jun
Central EdgbastonVCoombswood A
Gate Colley GateVCrad Heath Libs A
Wernley AVGreen Man
Dudley DellVGreets Green A
Romsley AVLangley A
George AVRoyal Oak A
Mon 3rd Jul
Greets Green AVCrad Heath Libs A
Coombswood AVDudley Dell
Royal Oak AVGate Colley Gate
Central EdgbastonVGeorge A
Green ManVLangley A
Wernley AVRomsley A
Mon 10th Jul
George AVCentral Edgbaston
Dudley DellVCoombswood A
Langley AVGreen Man
Crad Heath Libs AVGreets Green A
Gate Colley GateVRoyal Oak A
Romsley AVWernley A
Mon 17th Jul
Greets Green AVCentral Edgbaston
Green ManVDudley Dell
Langley AVGate Colley Gate
Crad Heath Libs AVGeorge A
Royal Oak AVRomsley A
Coombswood AVWernley A
Mon 24th Jul
Wernley AVCoombswood A
George AVCrad Heath Libs A
Dudley DellVGreen Man
Central EdgbastonVGreets Green A
Gate Colley GateVLangley A
Romsley AVRoyal Oak A
Mon 31st Jul
Green ManVCrad Heath Libs A
Wernley AVDudley Dell
George AVGate Colley Gate
Coombswood AVGreets Green A
Royal Oak AVLangley A
Central EdgbastonVRomsley A
Mon 7th Aug
Romsley AVCentral Edgbaston
Greets Green AVCoombswood A
Gate Colley GateVGeorge A
Crad Heath Libs AVGreen Man
Langley AVRoyal Oak A
Dudley DellVWernley A
Mon 14th Aug
Royal Oak AVCentral Edgbaston
Crad Heath Libs AVDudley Dell
Wernley AVGate Colley Gate
Green ManVGeorge A
Coombswood AVLangley A
Greets Green AVRomsley A
Mon 21st Aug
Langley AVCoombswood A
Dudley DellVCrad Heath Libs A
George AVGreen Man
Romsley AVGreets Green A
Central EdgbastonVRoyal Oak A
Gate Colley GateVWernley A
Mon 28th Aug
Royal Oak AVCrad Heath Libs A
Central EdgbastonVDudley Dell
Green ManVGate Colley Gate
Langley AVGeorge A
Coombswood AVRomsley A
Greets Green AVWernley A
Mon 4th Sep
Dudley DellVCentral Edgbaston
Romsley AVCoombswood A
Gate Colley GateVGreen Man
Wernley AVGreets Green A
George AVLangley A
Crad Heath Libs AVRoyal Oak A