Oldbury and District Olbury and District Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Wed 12th Apr
Coombswood AVSomers A
George AVGeorge B
King George VVW B F S
R S J C AVBroomfield A
Royal Oak AVM&B Portland Rd A
W C W M C AVBeeches
Wed 19th Apr
BeechesVW C W M C A
Broomfield AVR S J C A
George BVGeorge A
M&B Portland Rd AVRoyal Oak A
Somers AVCoombswood A
W B F SVKing George V
Wed 26th Apr
BeechesVGeorge B
Broomfield AVSomers A
Coombswood AVR S J C A
George AVW C W M C A
King George VVRoyal Oak A
M&B Portland Rd AVW B F S
Wed 3rd May
George BVBeeches
R S J C AVCoombswood A
Royal Oak AVKing George V
Somers AVBroomfield A
W B F SVM&B Portland Rd A
W C W M C AVGeorge A
Wed 10th May
Coombswood AVW B F S
George AVBroomfield A
King George VVSomers A
R S J C AVGeorge B
Royal Oak AVBeeches
W C W M C AVM&B Portland Rd A
Wed 17th May
BeechesVRoyal Oak A
Broomfield AVGeorge A
George BVR S J C A
M&B Portland Rd AVW C W M C A
Somers AVKing George V
W B F SVCoombswood A
Wed 24th May
Broomfield AVBeeches
Coombswood AVRoyal Oak A
George BVW B F S
King George VVGeorge A
M&B Portland Rd AVSomers A
W C W M C AVR S J C A
Wed 31st May
BeechesVBroomfield A
George AVKing George V
R S J C AVW C W M C A
Royal Oak AVCoombswood A
Somers AVM&B Portland Rd A
W B F SVGeorge B
Wed 7th Jun
BeechesVW B F S
Coombswood AVBroomfield A
George AVRoyal Oak A
King George VVW C W M C A
M&B Portland Rd AVGeorge B
R S J C AVSomers A
Wed 14th Jun
Broomfield AVCoombswood A
George BVM&B Portland Rd A
Royal Oak AVGeorge A
Somers AVR S J C A
W B F SVBeeches
W C W M C AVKing George V
Wed 21st Jun
Coombswood AVGeorge B
George AVSomers A
King George VVM&B Portland Rd A
R S J C AVBeeches
Royal Oak AVW B F S
W C W M C AVBroomfield A
Wed 28th Jun
George BVCoombswood A
Somers AVGeorge A
M&B Portland Rd AVKing George V
BeechesVR S J C A
W B F SVRoyal Oak A
Broomfield AVW C W M C A
Wed 5th Jul
King George VVBeeches
George AVCoombswood A
Somers AVGeorge B
Broomfield AVM&B Portland Rd A
Royal Oak AVR S J C A
W C W M C AVW B F S
Wed 12th Jul
M&B Portland Rd AVBroomfield A
Coombswood AVGeorge A
BeechesVKing George V
R S J C AVRoyal Oak A
George BVSomers A
W B F SVW C W M C A
Wed 19th Jul
Coombswood AVBeeches
Royal Oak AVBroomfield A
King George VVGeorge B
R S J C AVM&B Portland Rd A
W C W M C AVSomers A
George AVW B F S
Wed 26th Jul
BeechesVCoombswood A
W B F SVGeorge A
George BVKing George V
M&B Portland Rd AVR S J C A
Broomfield AVRoyal Oak A
Somers AVW C W M C A
Wed 2nd Aug
M&B Portland Rd AVBeeches
King George VVCoombswood A
Broomfield AVGeorge B
George AVR S J C A
W C W M C AVRoyal Oak A
Somers AVW B F S
Wed 9th Aug
George BVBroomfield A
R S J C AVGeorge A
Coombswood AVKing George V
BeechesVM&B Portland Rd A
W B F SVSomers A
Royal Oak AVW C W M C A
Wed 16th Aug
Somers AVBeeches
King George VVBroomfield A
W C W M C AVCoombswood A
Royal Oak AVGeorge B
George AVM&B Portland Rd A
R S J C AVW B F S
Wed 23rd Aug
M&B Portland Rd AVGeorge A
Broomfield AVKing George V
W B F SVR S J C A
George BVRoyal Oak A
BeechesVSomers A
Coombswood AVW C W M C A
Wed 30th Aug
George AVBeeches
W C W M C AVGeorge B
Coombswood AVM&B Portland Rd A
King George VVR S J C A
Royal Oak AVSomers A
Broomfield AVW B F S
Wed 6th Sep
W B F SVBroomfield A
M&B Portland Rd AVCoombswood A
BeechesVGeorge A
R S J C AVKing George V
Somers AVRoyal Oak A
George BVW C W M C A