Deeside Vets Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division A
Thu 13th Apr
Aston AVHawkesbury A
Coed Talon AVCoed Talon B
MancotVBroughton A
Northop Hall AVCaerwys A
Sychdyn AVBye
Treuddyn AVConnahs Quay A
Thu 20th Apr
Broughton AVCoed Talon A
ByeVNorthop Hall A
Caerwys AVAston A
Coed Talon BVTreuddyn A
Connahs Quay AVMancot
Hawkesbury AVSychdyn A
Thu 27th Apr
Aston AVConnahs Quay A
Broughton AVSychdyn A
Caerwys AVHawkesbury A
Coed Talon AVTreuddyn A
MancotVBye
Northop Hall AVCoed Talon B
Thu 4th May
ByeVCoed Talon A
Coed Talon BVBroughton A
Connahs Quay AVNorthop Hall A
Hawkesbury AVMancot
Sychdyn AVAston A
Treuddyn AVCaerwys A
Thu 11th May
Aston AVTreuddyn A
Broughton AVConnahs Quay A
Caerwys AVBye
Coed Talon BVSychdyn A
MancotVCoed Talon A
Northop Hall AVHawkesbury A
Thu 18th May
Aston AVBroughton A
Coed Talon AVCaerwys A
Connahs Quay AVCoed Talon B
Hawkesbury AVBye
Sychdyn AVNorthop Hall A
Treuddyn AVMancot
Thu 25th May
Broughton AVHawkesbury A
ByeVTreuddyn A
Coed Talon BVAston A
MancotVCaerwys A
Northop Hall AVCoed Talon A
Sychdyn AVConnahs Quay A
Thu 1st Jun
ByeVCoed Talon B
Caerwys AVBroughton A
Coed Talon AVSychdyn A
Hawkesbury AVConnahs Quay A
MancotVAston A
Treuddyn AVNorthop Hall A
Thu 8th Jun
Aston AVBye
Broughton AVTreuddyn A
Coed Talon BVHawkesbury A
Connahs Quay AVCoed Talon A
Northop Hall AVMancot
Sychdyn AVCaerwys A
Thu 15th Jun
ByeVBroughton A
Caerwys AVConnahs Quay A
Coed Talon AVHawkesbury A
MancotVCoed Talon B
Northop Hall AVAston A
Treuddyn AVSychdyn A
Thu 22nd Jun
Aston AVCoed Talon A
Broughton AVNorthop Hall A
Coed Talon BVCaerwys A
Connahs Quay AVBye
Hawkesbury AVTreuddyn A
Sychdyn AVMancot
Thu 29th Jun
Hawkesbury AVAston A
Coed Talon BVCoed Talon A
Broughton AVMancot
Caerwys AVNorthop Hall A
ByeVSychdyn A
Connahs Quay AVTreuddyn A
Thu 6th Jul
Coed Talon AVBroughton A
Northop Hall AVBye
Aston AVCaerwys A
Treuddyn AVCoed Talon B
MancotVConnahs Quay A
Sychdyn AVHawkesbury A
Thu 20th Jul
Connahs Quay AVAston A
Sychdyn AVBroughton A
Hawkesbury AVCaerwys A
Treuddyn AVCoed Talon A
ByeVMancot
Coed Talon BVNorthop Hall A
Thu 27th Jul
Coed Talon AVBye
Broughton AVCoed Talon B
Northop Hall AVConnahs Quay A
MancotVHawkesbury A
Aston AVSychdyn A
Caerwys AVTreuddyn A
Thu 3rd Aug
Treuddyn AVAston A
Connahs Quay AVBroughton A
ByeVCaerwys A
Sychdyn AVCoed Talon B
Coed Talon AVMancot
Hawkesbury AVNorthop Hall A
Thu 10th Aug
Broughton AVAston A
Caerwys AVCoed Talon A
Coed Talon BVConnahs Quay A
ByeVHawkesbury A
Northop Hall AVSychdyn A
MancotVTreuddyn A
Thu 17th Aug
Hawkesbury AVBroughton A
Treuddyn AVBye
Aston AVCoed Talon B
Caerwys AVMancot
Coed Talon AVNorthop Hall A
Connahs Quay AVSychdyn A
Thu 24th Aug
Coed Talon BVBye
Broughton AVCaerwys A
Sychdyn AVCoed Talon A
Connahs Quay AVHawkesbury A
Aston AVMancot
Northop Hall AVTreuddyn A
Thu 31st Aug
ByeVAston A
Treuddyn AVBroughton A
Hawkesbury AVCoed Talon B
Coed Talon AVConnahs Quay A
MancotVNorthop Hall A
Caerwys AVSychdyn A
Thu 7th Sep
Broughton AVBye
Connahs Quay AVCaerwys A
Hawkesbury AVCoed Talon A
Coed Talon BVMancot
Aston AVNorthop Hall A
Sychdyn AVTreuddyn A
Thu 14th Sep
Coed Talon AVAston A
Northop Hall AVBroughton A
Caerwys AVCoed Talon B
ByeVConnahs Quay A
Treuddyn AVHawkesbury A
MancotVSychdyn A