Clwydian Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division A
Tue 4th Apr
Abergele AVMeliden A
Copperfields AVDyserth A
Rhos Park AVRhos Park B
Rhuddlan AVPenrhyn New Hall A
St AsaphVOld Colwyn A
Sunny RhylVEirias Park A
Trefnant AVMochdre Park A
Tue 11th Apr
Dyserth AVAbergele A
Eirias Park AVRhos Park A
Meliden AVCopperfields A
Mochdre Park AVSt Asaph
Old Colwyn AVRhuddlan A
Penrhyn New Hall AVSunny Rhyl
Rhos Park BVTrefnant A
Tue 18th Apr
Abergele AVMochdre Park A
Copperfields AVRhuddlan A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhos Park B
Rhos Park AVOld Colwyn A
St AsaphVEirias Park A
Sunny RhylVDyserth A
Trefnant AVMeliden A
Tue 25th Apr
Dyserth AVTrefnant A
Eirias Park AVAbergele A
Meliden AVSt Asaph
Mochdre Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Old Colwyn AVCopperfields A
Rhos Park BVSunny Rhyl
Rhuddlan AVRhos Park A
Tue 2nd May
Abergele AVOld Colwyn A
Copperfields AVRhos Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVDyserth A
Rhos Park BVMochdre Park A
St AsaphVRhuddlan A
Sunny RhylVMeliden A
Trefnant AVEirias Park A
Tue 9th May
Dyserth AVRhos Park B
Eirias Park AVCopperfields A
Meliden AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Mochdre Park AVSunny Rhyl
Old Colwyn AVTrefnant A
Rhos Park AVSt Asaph
Rhuddlan AVAbergele A
Tue 16th May
Abergele AVRhos Park A
Copperfields AVSt Asaph
Mochdre Park AVDyserth A
Penrhyn New Hall AVEirias Park A
Rhos Park BVMeliden A
Sunny RhylVOld Colwyn A
Trefnant AVRhuddlan A
Tue 23rd May
Copperfields AVAbergele A
Eirias Park AVRhos Park B
Meliden AVMochdre Park A
Old Colwyn AVDyserth A
Rhos Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhuddlan AVSunny Rhyl
St AsaphVTrefnant A
Tue 30th May
Abergele AVSt Asaph
Dyserth AVMeliden A
Mochdre Park AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVOld Colwyn A
Rhos Park BVRhuddlan A
Sunny RhylVCopperfields A
Trefnant AVRhos Park A
Tue 6th Jun
Abergele AVTrefnant A
Copperfields AVRhos Park B
Eirias Park AVDyserth A
Old Colwyn AVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVSunny Rhyl
Rhuddlan AVMochdre Park A
St AsaphVPenrhyn New Hall A
Tue 13th Jun
Dyserth AVRhuddlan A
Meliden AVEirias Park A
Mochdre Park AVRhos Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVAbergele A
Rhos Park BVOld Colwyn A
Sunny RhylVSt Asaph
Trefnant AVCopperfields A
Tue 20th Jun
Abergele AVRhos Park B
Copperfields AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Old Colwyn AVMochdre Park A
Rhos Park AVMeliden A
Rhuddlan AVEirias Park A
St AsaphVDyserth A
Trefnant AVSunny Rhyl
Tue 27th Jun
Dyserth AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVOld Colwyn A
Meliden AVRhuddlan A
Mochdre Park AVCopperfields A
Penrhyn New Hall AVTrefnant A
Rhos Park BVSt Asaph
Sunny RhylVAbergele A
Tue 4th Jul
Meliden AVAbergele A
Dyserth AVCopperfields A
Rhos Park BVRhos Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhuddlan A
Old Colwyn AVSt Asaph
Eirias Park AVSunny Rhyl
Mochdre Park AVTrefnant A
Tue 11th Jul
Abergele AVDyserth A
Rhos Park AVEirias Park A
Copperfields AVMeliden A
St AsaphVMochdre Park A
Rhuddlan AVOld Colwyn A
Sunny RhylVPenrhyn New Hall A
Trefnant AVRhos Park B
Tue 18th Jul
Mochdre Park AVAbergele A
Rhuddlan AVCopperfields A
Rhos Park BVPenrhyn New Hall A
Old Colwyn AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVSt Asaph
Dyserth AVSunny Rhyl
Meliden AVTrefnant A
Tue 25th Jul
Trefnant AVDyserth A
Abergele AVEirias Park A
St AsaphVMeliden A
Penrhyn New Hall AVMochdre Park A
Copperfields AVOld Colwyn A
Sunny RhylVRhos Park B
Rhos Park AVRhuddlan A
Tue 1st Aug
Old Colwyn AVAbergele A
Rhos Park AVCopperfields A
Dyserth AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Mochdre Park AVRhos Park B
Rhuddlan AVSt Asaph
Meliden AVSunny Rhyl
Eirias Park AVTrefnant A
Tue 8th Aug
Rhos Park BVDyserth A
Copperfields AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVMeliden A
Sunny RhylVMochdre Park A
Trefnant AVOld Colwyn A
St AsaphVRhos Park A
Abergele AVRhuddlan A
Tue 15th Aug
Rhos Park AVAbergele A
St AsaphVCopperfields A
Dyserth AVMochdre Park A
Eirias Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Meliden AVRhos Park B
Old Colwyn AVSunny Rhyl
Rhuddlan AVTrefnant A
Tue 22nd Aug
Abergele AVCopperfields A
Rhos Park BVEirias Park A
Mochdre Park AVMeliden A
Dyserth AVOld Colwyn A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhos Park A
Sunny RhylVRhuddlan A
Trefnant AVSt Asaph
Tue 29th Aug
St AsaphVAbergele A
Meliden AVDyserth A
Eirias Park AVMochdre Park A
Old Colwyn AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhuddlan AVRhos Park B
Copperfields AVSunny Rhyl
Rhos Park AVTrefnant A
Tue 5th Sep
Trefnant AVAbergele A
Rhos Park BVCopperfields A
Dyserth AVEirias Park A
Meliden AVOld Colwyn A
Sunny RhylVRhos Park A
Mochdre Park AVRhuddlan A
Penrhyn New Hall AVSt Asaph
Tue 12th Sep
Rhuddlan AVDyserth A
Eirias Park AVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVMochdre Park A
Abergele AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Old Colwyn AVRhos Park B
St AsaphVSunny Rhyl
Copperfields AVTrefnant A
Tue 19th Sep
Rhos Park BVAbergele A
Penrhyn New Hall AVCopperfields A
Mochdre Park AVOld Colwyn A
Meliden AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVRhuddlan A
Dyserth AVSt Asaph
Sunny RhylVTrefnant A
Tue 26th Sep
Rhos Park AVDyserth A
Old Colwyn AVEirias Park A
Rhuddlan AVMeliden A
Copperfields AVMochdre Park A
Trefnant AVPenrhyn New Hall A
St AsaphVRhos Park B
Abergele AVSunny Rhyl