South Birmingham Ladies Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 18th Apr
BANBURYVKING GEORGE V
BOLDMEREVROMSLEY
HALL GREENVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
HOCKLEY HEATHVTRIPLEX
WYTHALL AVBALDWIN A
Tue 25th Apr
BALDWIN AVBOLDMERE
BANBURYVROMSLEY
HALL GREENVHOCKLEY HEATH
TRIPLEXVWYTHALL A
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVKING GEORGE V
Tue 2nd May
BANBURYVHOCKLEY HEATH
ROMSLEYVBALDWIN A
TRIPLEXVKING GEORGE V
WYTHALL AVHALL GREEN
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVBOLDMERE
Tue 9th May
BOLDMEREVBANBURY
HOCKLEY HEATHVWYTHALL A
KING GEORGE V VBALDWIN A
ROMSLEYVHALL GREEN
TRIPLEXVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
Tue 23rd May
BALDWIN AVROMSLEY
BOLDMEREVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
HALL GREENVWYTHALL A
HOCKLEY HEATHVBANBURY
KING GEORGE V VTRIPLEX
Tue 30th May
BANBURYVBOLDMERE
HALL GREENVROMSLEY
WYTHALL AVHOCKLEY HEATH
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVTRIPLEX
Tue 6th Jun
BALDWIN AVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
HALL GREENVBOLDMERE
KING GEORGE V VHOCKLEY HEATH
TRIPLEXVROMSLEY
WYTHALL AVBANBURY
Tue 13th Jun
BALDWIN AVTRIPLEX
BOLDMEREVKING GEORGE V
HOCKLEY HEATHVHALL GREEN
ROMSLEYVBANBURY
WYTHALL AVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
Tue 27th Jun
BANBURYVBALDWIN A
BOLDMEREVWYTHALL A
KING GEORGE V VROMSLEY
TRIPLEXVHALL GREEN
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVHOCKLEY HEATH
Tue 4th Jul
BALDWIN AVWYTHALL A
HALL GREENVKING GEORGE V
ROMSLEYVBOLDMERE
TRIPLEXVHOCKLEY HEATH
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVBANBURY
Tue 11th Jul
BOLDMEREVBALDWIN A
KING GEORGE V VBANBURY
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVHALL GREEN
HOCKLEY HEATHVROMSLEY
WYTHALL AVTRIPLEX
Tue 18th Jul
TRIPLEXVBOLDMERE
BANBURYVHALL GREEN
BALDWIN AVHOCKLEY HEATH
ROMSLEYVWYTHALL A
KING GEORGE V VYE OLDE KNOWLE A
Tue 25th Jul
BALDWIN AVBANBURY
WYTHALL AVBOLDMERE
ROMSLEYVKING GEORGE V
HALL GREENVTRIPLEX
HOCKLEY HEATHVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
Tue 1st Aug
HOCKLEY HEATHVBALDWIN A
KING GEORGE V VHALL GREEN
WYTHALL AVROMSLEY
BOLDMEREVTRIPLEX
BANBURYVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
Tue 8th Aug
HALL GREENVBALDWIN A
TRIPLEXVBANBURY
BOLDMEREVHOCKLEY HEATH
KING GEORGE V VWYTHALL A
ROMSLEYVYE OLDE KNOWLE A
Tue 15th Aug
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVBALDWIN A
BOLDMEREVHALL GREEN
HOCKLEY HEATHVKING GEORGE V
ROMSLEYVTRIPLEX
BANBURYVWYTHALL A
Tue 22nd Aug
TRIPLEXVBALDWIN A
HALL GREENVBANBURY
KING GEORGE V VBOLDMERE
ROMSLEYVHOCKLEY HEATH
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVWYTHALL A
Tue 29th Aug
HOCKLEY HEATHVBOLDMERE
BALDWIN AVHALL GREEN
WYTHALL AVKING GEORGE V
YE OLDE KNOWLE AVROMSLEY
BANBURYVTRIPLEX
Tue 5th Sep
BALDWIN AVKING GEORGE V