Birkenhead & Wirral Ladies Bowling League Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division A
Mon 24th Apr
Melrose BVVic Park A
Thu 27th Apr
Melrose BVThingwall A
Pensby AVMeols A
Fri 28th Apr
Melrose BVMelrose A
Wed 3rd May
Thingwall AVWest Kirby A
Thu 4th May
Heswall AVMelrose B
Mon 8th May
Tranmere AVVic Park A
Tue 9th May
Melrose BVTranmere A
Meols AVHeswall A
Thu 11th May
Pensby AVThingwall A
Vic Park AVMeols A
West Kirby AVMelrose A
Mon 15th May
Thingwall AVMelrose A
Tranmere AVWest Kirby A
Vic Park AVHeswall A
Wed 17th May
West Kirby AVHeswall A
Mon 22nd May
Melrose AVMelrose B
Tranmere AVPensby A
Wed 24th May
West Kirby AVVic Park A
Thu 25th May
Meols AVMelrose B
Thu 1st Jun
Pensby AVMelrose A
Vic Park AVTranmere A
Tue 6th Jun
Heswall AVMeols A
Pensby AVTranmere A
Thu 8th Jun
Melrose AVThingwall A
Pensby AVHeswall A
Fri 9th Jun
Melrose BVMeols A
Mon 12th Jun
Thingwall AVPensby A
Tranmere AVMelrose A
West Kirby AVMeols A
Tue 13th Jun
Heswall AVThingwall A
Thu 15th Jun
Melrose AVMeols A
Thu 22nd Jun
Heswall AVVic Park A
Mon 26th Jun
Meols AVTranmere A
Tue 27th Jun
Pensby AVMelrose B
Wed 28th Jun
Thingwall AVVic Park A
Thu 29th Jun
Melrose AVHeswall A
Fri 30th Jun
Melrose BVWest Kirby A
Mon 3rd Jul
Tranmere AVMeols A
Tue 4th Jul
Melrose BVPensby A
Heswall AVWest Kirby A
Thu 6th Jul
Vic Park AVMelrose A
Mon 10th Jul
Thingwall AVMeols A
West Kirby AVPensby A
Tue 11th Jul
Melrose AVTranmere A
Wed 12th Jul
Thingwall AVHeswall A
Thu 13th Jul
Tranmere AVMelrose B
Pensby AVVic Park A
Mon 17th Jul
Tranmere AVHeswall A
West Kirby AVThingwall A
Tue 18th Jul
Meols AVMelrose A
Thu 20th Jul
Vic Park AVMelrose B
Pensby AVWest Kirby A
Mon 24th Jul
Thingwall AVTranmere A
Tue 25th Jul
Melrose BVHeswall A
Thu 27th Jul
Melrose AVVic Park A
Mon 31st Jul
Vic Park AVWest Kirby A
Tue 1st Aug
Melrose AVPensby A
Vic Park AVThingwall A
Thu 3rd Aug
Heswall AVPensby A
Fri 4th Aug
Meols AVWest Kirby A
Mon 7th Aug
Thingwall AVMelrose B
West Kirby AVTranmere A
Tue 8th Aug
Heswall AVMelrose A
Meols AVPensby A
Thu 10th Aug
Vic Park AVPensby A
Meols AVThingwall A
Heswall AVTranmere A
Fri 11th Aug
West Kirby AVMelrose B
Mon 14th Aug
Tranmere AVThingwall A
Thu 17th Aug
Melrose AVWest Kirby A
Fri 18th Aug
Meols AVVic Park A